Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency Review

Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency information

Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 154 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Professionalism at its finest

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2024

My mother had her first visit with Temple smiles from 01.07.2024. Erhan and the team have been absolutely brilliant from the very first contact we had with them. Communication was impeccable, from being picked up from the airport on time considering that our flight have been delayed with almost 3 hours to the hotel which have also been great, they’ve been in touch daily to make sure everything goes to plan. Highly recommend, we are looking forward to the second visit. A great professional team.

Thank you Temple Smiles

Andreea

We recommend Temple Smiles, because the healthy smiles changes lifes!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

We are 2 patients of the Temple Smiles Agency, my name is Firi and my wife is Otilia, we got bouth the best smile who i always dream for it, i got 26 zirconium crowns and she got an hollywood bleaching , the best experience, the best team and the best treatment from the Temple Smile Team, no pain, just happiness!

We recommend the Temple Smiles Agency for everyone who want a perfect smile and healthy!

Thank you Temple Smiles for giving us the best experience!

Otilia Stefan

Hello my name is RADU

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Hello, my name is Radu, I come from Romania I am very glad that I found this clinic I had a super good experience I recommend with great confidence Starting with the owner who was very open with me And he explained everything to me step by step and it happened exactly as he said Thanks to the doctors, nurses, and everyone I can’t wait to see you at the next visit, thanks

Ionut Oșanu”

Excellent work Temple Smile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2024

Excellent suport from Erhan, Özde and surgeon Gülen Kamak at Temple Smile Tourism Agency. I was let down by Antlara and Erhan quickly arranged all the necessary at the last moment. Had three surgeries, cyst removed, sinus lift, membrane and bone graft on both sides. Still healing and will be back for implants, bite correction and all that is necessary to feel good again! Thank you!

Denisia Savarino

I’m on my way to perfect smile with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

I’m on my way to perfect smile with Temple Smiles. I had my first visit. I really recommend this clinic. Perfect and so welcoming all staff members can’t wait to finish my treatment. So grateful to all of you. Thank you and see you soon.

Karolina Vandyak

By contacting Temple Smiles team in…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

By contacting Temple Smiles team in WhatsApp I went to Antalya for full months implants. Erhan organise rent the apart for me and my sister. Next day on my arrival surgical procedure was unpainfull and all staff in Interantalia clinic helpful. Highly recommended this agency for everyone to be get a dream treatment on reality. I will come back in 4-5 months to get a full month cirkonium crown’s with Lifetime Warranty by TempleSmiles .

Jelena Kandrotiene

They are the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

They are the best. They did more than they promised. I have new zirconias new smile thanks to Templesmile. The best in Turkey

Consumer

Implants and crowns…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2024

Just got back from getting my teeth done in total got 4 implants an the rest zirconium crowns weather was unreal temple smile staff was great teeth look great i went for the natural look but white everyones complemented me on them wasnt a pain free experience but the dentist done everything to help me feel less they let you pick between a few hotels all round good experience happy with the results an if anyone wants to get them done give them a message

Liam M

I stard make my theet 4 mounts ago in…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2024

I stard make my theet 4 mounts ago in temple smile… todey i finished and i have super star theet THANK S TO THE TEMPLE SMILE!!!! THEY ARE GREAT AND RECOMENDEDFOR EVERY ONE!!! LOVE YOU TEMPLE SMILE THANKS ERHAN..OZDE..MUSTAFA..THANK YOU ALL….

Simeon G.S

Доволен съм

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2024

Днес е моят щастлив ден,защото ще свършат страданията ми!Агенцията ми беше препоръчана от мой приятел от България!Ерхан и Йозде лично бяха ангажирани с моят случай-билети,хотели,трансфери,клиника,лаборатория и т.н..Зъболекарите са много внимателни и обясняват каквото е нужно.

Аз бих препоръчал също агенция Temple Smiles :))

Не се колебайте да се свържете с тях!

Милен Боянов

Leave a Review for Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Temple Smiles Health Tourism Agency Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website