Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Idol Aesthetic International Review

Idol Aesthetic International Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Idol Aesthetic International reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Idol Aesthetic International Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Idol Aesthetic International information

Idol Aesthetic International

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Idol Aesthetic International Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

So glad I found this place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

I had my veneers and tummytuck. So glad I found this clinic, great service very informative you can tell they care. All team is experienced . Very good results Well done!

Chantelle N.

Gastric Sleeve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 23, 2023

I could not have asked for better care. Everything was explained fully to me and my questions were fully answered.

DEREK MILLS

Tummytuck Veneers…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

Very happy with my smile makeover and tummytuck by Idol. My teeth now appear so much straighter without the need of a brace! Doctor and All Team are very helpful. Really happy with the results. Highly recommended.

Kelly U.

Cosmetic surgery and veneers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

Great service and after care. All staff and medical team very helpful and polite. Appointment flowed smoothly. Would highly recommend to everyone. I also purchased my teeth great deals on at the time

Allison

I have been for several operations at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I have been for several operations at Idol Clinic and I cannot fault them. Face and neck lift, veneers and I am booked for thighs in Nov. Clinic is very clean and their infection control is very on point. Very good aftercare. Seen every day at the clinic for wound checks.

Lisa S.

Breast & Veneers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

The team is really friendly! They came equipped with everything needed and done the job in the finest possible level! Amazing results for amazing adn best prices! Strongly reccomend!

Diane Ellen

Plastic Surgery and Veneers…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

My experience with Idol has been amazing since the initial interest. My co-ordinator was Mert and he made the process a lot easier and made sure I was prepared before arriving. The care within Idol was fantastic and all the nurses have smiles on their faces and try their best with your care. My surgeon and I can’t thank him enough for giving me the first big step of changing my life. It is now my second month after my surgery and I am walking around happier than ever. My scars are tidy and neat and barely even noticeable. So happy with the care I received:)

Aoife Vaughn

Great experienced team and they are…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

Great experienced team and they are focused on the treatment of patients. I am really delighted with the results of my veneers . I was informed about payment and procedure . I would like to recommend this practice to all!

Lorna E.

From start to end I can’t fault the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

From start to end I can’t fault the care I was given from everyone involved in my surgery journey. I had liposuction and veneers with Idol and I couldn’t be happier with the results, Coordintor Mert has been so friendly and reassuring throughout my journey, but really made me feel comfortable and feel like I was in safe hands.

Alice T.

Tummytuck…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

I chosen Idol Clinic for a Tummytuck and veneers as I have seen his work on other people and honestly the incisions/scars are just so neat!! I had my operation on the 11th November and the results are even better than I could ever imagine. He is so honest and provides the best advice! I am so glad I chosen him as my surgeon and I wouldn’t of picked/trusted anybody else.

Dion K.

Leave a Review for Idol Aesthetic International

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at Idol Aesthetic International in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Idol Aesthetic International Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website