Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DENTAVIVO Review

DENTAVIVO Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all DENTAVIVO reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DENTAVIVO Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DENTAVIVO information

DENTAVIVO

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DENTAVIVO Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great experience.. totally satisfied

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2023

From the start until the end of the process, Dr Mine made my procedure of 24 zirconium crowns, a painless well informed procedure.

Gavin

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

Great service , thanks for everything.

Erdem Sakatogluu

The Clinic is so clean and located in a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

The Clinic is so clean and located in a really good place in Istanbul, The whole team is cooperative

Omar Mohsen

Muhtesem klinik

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

Muhtesem klinik, modern hizmetler

Saranur Ciftci

when u need a dental treatment for feeling in safe

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Dental treatment was my phobia but their professional approach made me so relax. If you wanna feel safe you can choose this clinic.

Yasemin Aytaç

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 20, 2023

Great valet service, friendly doctors, and nurses. Kept us informed and made us feel like we mattered.

Gülce Taranlar

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Professional, perfect and hygienic in 3 words.

Yagiz Cakici

Good Dental Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 14, 2023

Previously I’ve had my dental work done in my home country in Australia and had a terrible experience paying top dollar. I was recommended Dentavivo clinic by my daughter and the experience there was amazing. They completed all the work and I had no pain during or after. Just a really great experience all round for me.

DavidM

Wow!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Wow, what can I say…I am really very impressed. My teeth look amazing and have just changed my whole life. I have full Hollywood smile now and everyone is commenting on how great it looks. Totally life-changing experience for me!

Cami Vlazhe

Great experience! No pain!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

I came for two visits with Dentavivo and everything was perfect from start to finish. My biggest fear was that there would be pain because I was having so much work done but I was pleasantly surprised to have a painless experience! Highly recommend!

EceM.

Leave a Review for DENTAVIVO

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at DENTAVIVO in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DENTAVIVO Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website