Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Doctor Zen Clinic Review

Doctor Zen Clinic Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all Doctor Zen Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Doctor Zen Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Doctor Zen Clinic information

Doctor Zen Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Doctor Zen Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 175 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible10%

Qualità prezzo e risultato ottenuto

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Qualità prezzo e risultato ottenuto, non ha rivali. Eccellente.

Salvo Turco

Risultato dopo 1 anno oltre le aspettative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Scrivo questa recensione dopo poco più di un anno dall’intervento.

Andrew

2nd time I've been

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

2nd time I’ve been, by far the best in Istanbul, no pain, new sapphire nano technology, clean, professional an make you feel a million dollars, cant recommend enough, Chris Newell

Christopher Newell

Sono stata in Turchia

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 11, 2022

Sono stata lì ad gennaio di 2020, lo staff molto gentile, Tarik molto disponibile prima del intervento, ma solo prima, dopo spariscano tutti.. Il mio intervento è stato fatto in due, una parte una signora e l’altra un uomo, passati diversi mesi o notato la differenza da entrambi lati, il lato destro molto più capelli che il sinistro, sinceramente, sono rimasta insoddisfatta e non vi consiglio, dovrò rifare nuovamente..

Anna

Der Chirurg aus Deutschland

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2022

Hallo!

R D.

Not good .

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 19, 2022

Not good .

Avi Zrihan

Trapianto fatto a novembre 2021.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Trapianto fatto a novembre 2021.

Benni

Nicht zu empfehlen nach einem Jahr…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Nicht zu empfehlen nach einem Jahr fallen die Haare wieder aus.Mit Garantiezertifikat !!! Trotz Kontaktaufnahme meldet sich keiner mehr.

Consumer

this is so traumatic

Rated 1.0 out of 5
July 7, 2022

this is so traumatic, 8 hours to have hair, come back, they guarantee everything for years, then it goes wrong and they ask for another 1000 euros, nonsense and theft thank you

r.c. cruz

inaffidabili e poco professionali

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 23, 2022

Purtroppo sono costretto a scrivere questa recensione per la mia pessima esperienza con la clinica del DoctorZen a distanza di poco più di un anno dal trapianto di capelli.

Damiano Simonetti

Leave a Review for Doctor Zen Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Doctor Zen Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Doctor Zen Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website