Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Review

Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic information

Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 73 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

The most professional service you could…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2024

The most professional service you could hope for . Carl the UK rep went above and beyond all expectations, myself and my family have been at this clinic on 4 separate occasions for different treatments and all of us received 1st class service .

The translation was perfect and treatments were explained step by step and the dentist was exceptional and the finished work was amazing . I’ve just read 1 bad review which I find extremely difficult to believe … some people are never happy regardless of 1st class service .

My 1st experience was with my brother having full mouth implants and his finished work is stunning which encouraged me to go for mines , thank you Carl for everything you did to make this experience as relaxing as possible .

Completely recommend this clinic and can’t express how happy I am with each member of staff . Thank you YST

B king

This clinic is extremely unprofessional…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 28, 2024

This clinic is extremely unprofessional and their behaviour is ruthless. Do not believe there polished appearance because underneath they are nothing but con artists. My partner has spent £12900.00 on both our teeth. They quote your price before you go out there and then decide once you’re there they want more. They took our cash happily and told us to transfer another £250 once we got back to the UK. Due to the payment being late a measly £250 compared to what we had just spent, they have messaged us saying they have cancelled our warranties which is an absolute joke and we believe they use this an excuse. The salesman Carl who appears all nice in his messages who couldn’t wait to meet us wasn’t even there to meet us, he hides away at this point. We never got to meet him he just started messaging us again once we were home asking for more money. The dentistry itself was not even the best, past from pillar to post. It should have took 3 days that turned into 5. They are happy to cancel to squeeze others in too. They give you the speech… it’s a good job you came your teeth were about to fall out, blah blah. The whole experience is somewhat tacky and false behaviour from them all. The owner is a very rude and abrupt man. The translation is very poor. I would not recommend this clinic whatsoever you will be highly disappointed. There very keen on making reviews themselves and bullying you into making you tube videos when your vulnerable due to everything they have put you through physically and mentally.

Lucy Owen

Better than I could hoped for

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2024

I wasn’t recommended to YST I just took a chance because I got a good feeling after reading reviews. It was the best decision I ever made. My first appointment was end of February 2024 and my Final one was end of May 2024. My friend came and got his done too. Please if your thinking of getting dental treatment in Turkey . Contact Carl at YST. They have changed my life and I mean that sincerely.

David Jones

Top class service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2024

The care I have received from this clinic is second to none. Honestly they are the best. I was so nervous to the point I was having a panic attack. The patient coordinators Carl and Bazia were so lovely they explained what was going to happen after every step they made me feel like a person and not just a number. Calmed me down so much. The dentist Perize was amazing she took her time, stopped to explain to the coordinator what she was doing so they could explain to me. She was very professional and an amazing dentist. The clinic was extremely clean. They were constantly wiping down. This dentist will knock spots off some uk dentist clinics. If you’re looking for your perfect smile I would highly recommend these. The patient cordinator Carl even rang me after I had finished treatment to see how I was feeling even whilst on holiday himself. Amazing service and amazing staff. Thankyou for give me my dream smile x

Charlene

Very highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2024

Very highly recommended. Fantastic customer service and incredible professionalism. Never seen better.

Thank you

Lech

I had my first appointment on 13th may…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2024

I had my first appointment on 13th may 2024. My wife and I were met at the airport by the clinics driver very pleasant your man,we were taken to our hotel which less than 100m from the clinic. Everyone at the were very welcoming the dentist explained the the procedure through there interpreter Bazi was there through the whole procedure.

I had 14 teeth extracted and 12 implants inserted I felt no pain through the whole procedure, they make sure that I had enough anaesthetic,when it wore off there was some pain and discomfort it after all a big procedure. The next day my temporary teeth were inserted I found that quite painful because of all the stitches but that soon passed. I hope to go back in September for my proper teeth. I would recommend your turkey smile to anyone looking for all on 6. From start to finish very professional service.

ROBERT MCINTYRE

Just come back from having my teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Just come back from having my teeth done at Your Smile Turkey & am absolutely over the moon with my new smile , I was nervous about going but had hated my teeth for over 20 yrs which really affected my confidence as I would never smile ! The whole team are amazing , each and everyone of them were so helpful & friendly , I had a lot of work done including root canals , extractions & implant as well as my crowns . I was still able to eat and enjoy meals in the lovely old town of Antalya on an evening . Bazi our patient coordinator was fabulous , couldn’t do enough for us and nothing was a problem . The dentist were exceptional & I felt no pain at all . The clinic was spotless & they really look after you ! I would definitely recommend Your Smile Turkey , thank you for my new smile

customer

Just come back from having my teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Just come back from having my teeth done at Your Smile Turkey & am absolutely over the moon with my new smile , I was nervous about going but had hated my teeth for over 20 yrs which really affected my confidence as I would never smile ! The whole team are amazing , each and everyone of them were so helpful & friendly , I had a lot of work done including root canals , extractions & implant as well as my crowns . I was still able to eat and enjoy meals in the lovely old town of Antalya on an evening . Bazi our patient coordinator was fabulous , couldn’t do enough for us and nothing was a problem . The dentist were exceptional & I felt no pain at all . The clinic was spotless & they really look after you ! I would definitely recommend Your Smile Turkey , thank you for my new smile

customer

Best experience ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2024

I heard about YST through someone I follow on TikTok, I took me a while but I decide to reach out to them and just go for it. I have been absolutely petrified of the dentist for as long as I can remember (I am 33) I hated my teeth so much I trained myself over years to not smile showing my teeth and when I speak to not show my teeth, I now need to learn how to smile and show my teeth as I have a beautiful white smile.

I informed the staff at YST how bad my fear of the dentist was and they was all absolutely amazing and I was made to feel very calm and relaxed. I can hand on heart say I never felt a single bit of pain during my treatment they was amazing.

From start to finish i was kept up to date with what was happening with my treatment and they even worked around me to make the process more simple and pain free.

I’m so so happy with my new smile, and can’t wait to show off my new teeth.

I would like to say a massive thank you to all the tam at YST

Kirsty

Best experience ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2024

I heard about YST through someone I follow on TikTok, I took me a while but I decide to reach out to them and just go for it. I have been absolutely petrified of the dentist for as long as I can remember (I am 33) I hated my teeth so much I trained myself over years to not smile showing my teeth and when I speak to not show my teeth, I now need to learn how to smile and show my teeth as I have a beautiful white smile.

I informed the staff at YST how bad my fear of the dentist was and they was all absolutely amazing and I was made to feel very calm and relaxed. I can hand on heart say I never felt a single bit of pain during my treatment they was amazing.

From start to finish i was kept up to date with what was happening with my treatment and they even worked around me to make the process more simple and pain free.

I’m so so happy with my new smile, and can’t wait to show off my new teeth.

I would like to say a massive thank you to all the tam at YST

Kirsty

Leave a Review for Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

Yes, dental treatments at Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Your Smile Turkey Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website