Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Uniqus Health Tourism Co. Review

Uniqus Health Tourism Co. Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Uniqus Health Tourism Co. reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Uniqus Health Tourism Co. Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Uniqus Health Tourism Co. information

Uniqus Health Tourism Co.

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Uniqus Health Tourism Co. Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Mummy makeover surgery with extra added fat grafts & liposuction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

I travelled from the uk (had breast uplift/reduction , tummy tuck with ab repair , lipo to tummy , flanks, lower and upper back and inner thighs, fat grafting to hip dips and top of bottom )

Louise

My Pleasant Experience at UNIQUS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

I would like to share my experience I had at uniqus. I am from UK and I had abdominoplasty surgery with 360 liposuction by Dr.G who is extremely talented surgeon and full of knowledge. I’m glad I chose uniqus. In spite of being in a different country, not knowing the language, don’t know anyone but yet had a great experience. Felt very welcoming by the whole team of uniqus. They made me feel like they are my family members and I didn’t feel alone. Everybody did their best to make me feel as relaxed and reassured as possible. The whole team can go extra miles to provide you with the best service and support they can do. I am back to my country but I’m still in touch with them and they are still providing me full support and guidance. I’m very thankful to my surgeon Dr.G who has performed my surgery and made me feel like a princess, extremely hardworking skilful surgeon and full of knowledge, he knows what he is doing and I’m 100% sure you can’t go wrong by choosing Dr.G. I’ll choose Dr.G again and again and again without any hesitation if I have to do any other surgery in future. Having this surgery has given me so much confidence and I feel so pleased with my results. Thank you Dr.G😊 for making me feel beautiful and boost my confidence level. One of my best decisions I have ever made by selecting Dr.G🥰 for my surgery.

Rani Iqbal

Amazing team especially the dr…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

Amazing team especially the dr goktugesmer and his assistant yasine that was very helpful all the week by my side and taking care of me i recommande 100 %

Barbara Lamaille

Ho fatto eseguito un secondo intervento…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

Ho fatto eseguito un secondo intervento di rinoplastica per risolvere problemi causati dal primo intervento.

özgür bülbülr a

Jeg ble operert for ansiktsløft og…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Jeg ble operert for ansiktsløft og resultatet på operasjon er jeg veldig fornøyd med. Har fått bare positive tilbakemeldinger fra alle som har sett meg. Jeg ble tatt godt vare på både før og etter operasjon.

Gülcan Yaldizli

Rhinoplasty experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

I received a rhinoplastic surgery, and I am very content with the result of the surgery, and feel that this a place which reliable, and has good competence in this area, and for anyone else that is planning this type of surgery I would recommend it to be received here.

Sahan Canoglu

Er veldig veldig fornøyd med alt

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Er kjempe fornøyd med alt.

Gülcan Yaldizli

Nose surgery experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Hello,

Onur Bugdayci

Breast Agumentation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Hello everyone,

Zeynep

Nasen-OP

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Ich hatte eine Nasenkorrektur und bin wirklich glücklich mit dem tollen Ergebnis. Ein Riesendank geht an den lieben Dr. G. und das Uniqus-Team. Ich kann Uniqushealth und einen Besuch im magischen Istanbul nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Gesa Marie Schulze

Leave a Review for Uniqus Health Tourism Co.

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Uniqus Health Tourism Co. in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Uniqus Health Tourism Co. Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website