Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Smile Antalya Dental Review

Smile Antalya Dental Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Smile Antalya Dental reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Smile Antalya Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Smile Antalya Dental information

Smile Antalya Dental

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Smile Antalya Dental Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 91 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

This is my second time at Smile…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

This is my second time at Smile Antalya. Everyone involved in your dental care from the transfer, owner, dentist and assistant provides a good customer service. They listen to all your concerns and ensure a high standard is delivered. Book this place for ease of mind!

Great service, I will be back again!!

Femz A

5 star service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

From start to finish my smile journey has been handled with the most professional, courteous and friendliest attitude. I highly recommend these guys. They were all very friendly and gave me exactly as I’d asked. I was instantly comfortable in the clinic and with the staff. Exceptional at what they do!

Natasha Blake

I cannot thank smile Antalya enough!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

I cannot thank smile Antalya enough!!

Everyone was so friendly, the hotel is lovely & the room was way bigger than I expected!

Not to even mention how in love with my new teeth I am!! I felt like I was I’m safe hands through the whole process, thank you

Georgia Price

I cannot thank smile Antalya enough!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

I cannot thank smile Antalya enough!!

Everyone was so friendly, the hotel is lovely & the room was way bigger than I expected!

Not to even mention how in love with my new teeth I am!! I felt like I was I’m safe hands through the whole process, thank you

Georgia Price

I would highly recommend this dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I would highly recommend this dentist, myself and my partner came over from Scotland. We were made to feel so welcome from start to finish. Nothing is a problem what so ever. From the first steps messaging and calling Cammy, no question was issue and Cammy reassured me and took me through step by step what would happen and how everything works. Then coming into the dentist and meeting Yunus, X-rays were taken then Yunus then explained the whole process I was so relaxed. Then went to see Dr Aykut who makes you feel so welcomed and he is so patient with you and throughout the whole time your in the chair getting treatment done he is always making sure you are ok and comfortable. The whole experience for me has been amazing. If anyone is thinking doing it definitely go for it.

Ainslie Thomson

Absolutely over the moon with my smile…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

Absolutely over the moon with my smile makeover reasonably priced . The service is 100% From the minute you got if the flight all staff and doctors are amazing and have a good understanding of English I would definitely recommend smile antalya for your smile make over DR aykut has the best skills and knowledge in dentistry in the whole of antalya highly recommend you come for free quote and experience ❤️

Daniel brown

Can’t recommend enough

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 18, 2023

Cannot recommend Smile Antalya enough..I contacted Cammy who is based in the UK and after giving me a quote which I was delighted with I booked my flights and was ready to go. I needed 2 trips as I was getting implants as well as zirconium crowns so on my first trip in August I had my bridge and teeth removed and implants inserted. I came home with a temporary top set and booked my flights to go back in November as the implants need 3-4 months to fuse to the bone. On return in November I had the rest of the work done which was amazing and I am delighted with my new smile. I cannot thank Cammy, Yunus and Dr Aykut enough as well as the whole team. Special shout out to Atlas and Melike who looked after me from the minute I arrived and also Hakar (hope I’ve spelt that properly) the driver who drove me to all appointments as well as airport transfers. If you’re looking to get a new smile makeover then Smile Antalya is 100% the place to go, modern and spotless clinic and a proper family feel to the place. The equipment used is second to none..proud to be a part of the Smile Antalya family and look forward to seeing you all again when I come back for my check ups. You guys have changed my life!

Elaine Wallace

Can’t thanks this dentist enough for my…@smileantayla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2023

Can’t thanks this dentist enough for my amazing new smile and teeth from start to finish the Experiance was amazing the staff are so attentive and polite they make you feel relaxed it’s more like a family than a dentist and the standard of work is first class in my opinion my mum also got her new teeth and the change and top class result is amazing can’t highly recommend enough also the driver who transports you in luxury transfer is so polite and always on time .

John Mcgill

AVOID AVOID AVOID

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

After reading multiple positive reviews on trust pilot as well as social media regarding Smile Antalia, and learning how reputable they seemed to be I made the decision, I would have my dental treatment (implants)carried out by them. My front teeth has become extremely loose and it was advised that dental implants would be a suitable solution. I done a full consultation with Cammy explaining my medical history (osteoporosis)and the medication (Infusion) I received for it, I had a panoramic X-ray done here in the uk which I sent to Smile Antalya and a treatment plan and price was agreed. I made my travel arrangements and set off to turkey. Upon arrivel at the accommodation (Booked by Smile Antalya ) I was astonished. It was a very run down, remote location surrounded by waste land, with no amenities, shops or restaurants near by. It was also clutterd with cats.(100’s)& dogs barking from around 3-8am it was awful.

customer

Smile Antalya ignore medication risk

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

After reading multiple positive reviews on trust pilot as well as social media regarding Smile Antalia, and learning how reputable they seemed to be I made the decision, I would have my dental treatment (implants)carried out by them. My front teeth has become extremely loose and it was advised that dental implants would be a suitable solution. I done a full consultation with Cammy explaining my medical history (osteoporosis)and the medication (Infusion) I received for it, I had a panoramic X-ray done here in the uk which I sent to Smile Antalya and a treatment plan and price was agreed. I made my travel arrangements and set off to turkey. Upon arrivel at the accommodation (Booked by Smile Antalya ) I was astonished. It was a very run down, remote location surrounded by waste land, with no amenities, shops or restaurants near by. It was also clutterd with cats.(100’s)& dogs barking from around 3-8am it was awful.

customer

Leave a Review for Smile Antalya Dental

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Smile Antalya Dental in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Smile Antalya Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website