Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Hurma Dental Turkey Review

Hurma Dental Turkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Hurma Dental Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Hurma Dental Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Hurma Dental Turkey information

Hurma Dental Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Hurma Dental Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best experience, best services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

Honestly, the best experience, nothing to complain about.

First visit:

I had extractions, implants, bone grafting, sinus lifting, everything done in 3 hours (I stayed in Antalya couple more days for the checkups). That was possible because I chose to be sedated (extra cost). I recommend this to everyone who is in a similar situation.

When I woke up, everything was done. I had no pain, no swallowing, I was surprised myself.

Second visit:

After the implants were healed (4months later), I returned to finalise everything, implants and zirconium crowns.

For the implants I got lifetime warranty based on the international passport.

The doctors were so professional, the lady translator was nice (good looking also), the transfers were always on time, no waiting time at the clinic. Everything went smooth.

I’m writing this review because I had lots of things done with no pain, no swallowing, no extra costs added.

I know it will help the potential patients to choose the right clinic as it helped me when I did my research.

Gigel Mihail Pop

From first contacting Hurma Dental (…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

From first contacting Hurma Dental ( after much research ) and discussing what I wanted doing ( all teeth extracted bone grafts and implants ) our first visit 8th April we were picked up on arrival from airport and taken to Hurma Dental had consultation including x rays and scans were everything was explained fully we were then taken to our hotel to be picked up the next morning for the procedure to be done everything went to plan I have had no pain whatsoever and that was 3 weeks ago I am going back on the 8th September to have my implants fitted. I cannot praise the Staff enough nothing was too much trouble with Innan being on the end of the phone if we needed her First Class Treatment

David Titley

From first contacting Hurma Dental (…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

From first contacting Hurma Dental ( after much research ) and discussing what I wanted doing ( all teeth extracted bone grafts and implants ) our first visit 8th April we were picked up on arrival from airport and taken to Hurma Dental had consultation including x rays and scans were everything was explained fully we were then taken to our hotel to be picked up the next morning for the procedure to be done everything went to plan I have had no pain whatsoever and that was 3 weeks ago I am going back on the 8th September to have my implants fitted. I cannot praise the Staff enough nothing was too much trouble with Innan being on the end of the phone if we needed her First Class Treatment

David Titley

Thankyou Hurma

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

From the start my journey with Hurma has been brilliant,i was told/advised what to expect, how i would feel & what is achieveable, i had bone grafts, sinus lifts, full extraction, implants inserted etc. ., all with iv sedation, i felt no pain & was made to feel comfortable & cared for throughout,

The Dental surgery is spotless & everyone who works there are warm & polite, i would like to say a special thankyou to my surgeon Bosra, my Doctor Ozan & my lovely interpreter Inaam, i couldn’t have done it without you making me feel calm, if you are looking to having dental work in Turkey, i would a 100% recommend Hurma, everything was taken care of for me, my temporary teeth are good, can’t wait to return in 3months to complete my journey.

Nicola

Thankyou Hurma

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

From the start my journey with Hurma has been brilliant,i was told/advised what to expect, how i would feel & what is achieveable, i had bone grafts, sinus lifts, full extraction, implants inserted etc. ., all with iv sedation, i felt no pain & was made to feel comfortable & cared for throughout,

The Dental surgery is spotless & everyone who works there are warm & polite, i would like to say a special thankyou to my surgeon Bosra, my Doctor Ozan & my lovely interpreter Inaam, i couldn’t have done it without you making me feel calm, if you are looking to having dental work in Turkey, i would a 100% recommend Hurma, everything was taken care of for me, my temporary teeth are good, can’t wait to return in 3months to complete my journey.

Nicola

10/10 …

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2024

Hi from start to finish what a experience the ppl where really helpfully an kind an willing to go extra mile for you I would highly recommend ppl don’t wait get your teeth done with these ppl x

Josh Rockett

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2024

Great level of service, the staff were very friendly and professional and listened to my concerns before treatment (nervous patient). After treatment they politely highlighted where I could improve dental hygiene without being preachy about it.

Arkadiusz Zdanowicz

Positive expert

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 23, 2024

Positive experience . Great communication and friendly staff who make you feel welcome and safe. Clean dentist. Strongly recommend.

Gavin

No pain ,very clean,caring team,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

We came to the hurma clinic after alot of research they have been fantastic we have had no problems no pain and the temporary teeth are brilliant, they have gone above and beyond, I would recommend the hurmer clinic 1oo% very happy 🥰

Rachel Ann

We made the right choice by using hurma dental clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I came from the uk to the hurma dental clinic to have all on four dental implants. What an amazing journey, I was picked up from the airport as a vip along with my sister who had all on 6 dental implants, we were taken straight to the clinic and introduce to al the lovely staff members who then quickly got on with doing our dental check X-rays and our pre opps ready to go the next morning, everything was well organised with no questions left for us to ask as everything was extremely well explained. Our opps to remove teeth went very smoothly and professionally with no after pain, we were treated extremely well. There is absolutely no concerns about this dental team they are highly professional with exceptional outcomes, even our temporary teeth are amazing. We can’t wait to come back and have our work completed and meet up with the lovely extremely helpful dental team again. will never use a uk dental service again after the experience I have had in turkey.

Sarah Chivers

Leave a Review for Hurma Dental Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Hurma Dental Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Hurma Dental Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website