Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Sanamentum Review

Sanamentum Score
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
Read all Sanamentum reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Sanamentum Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Sanamentum information

Sanamentum

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Sanamentum Turkey Reviews

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 157 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible8%

Over the moon.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2024

It took me a while to pick a company for my breast argumentation and I’m so glad I picked sanamentum. They have literally been fantastic to start to finish. We stayed at the volley hotel and paid extra so my husband could stay at the hotel the night I had my surgery. The hotel is spotlessly clean and the food is also lovely. It’s not cheap but when you can’t get out it’s brilliant to have there for room service. The hospital again was lovely all the nurses were friendly. There was obviously a language barrier but nothing Google translate couldn’t help with. My surgeon Dr Aydin gozu is absolutely fantastic his work is incredible and my scaring is next to nothing. The before and aftercare so far have been but I’m only 4 days PO. I would also like to say a big thank you to the chemist I unfortunately fainted whilst we were there due to heat and low blood sugar and they really looked after me. I would 100% recommend this company to my friends and family.

My husband also had a hair transplant and is also very happy

Thank you sanamentum for allowing me to get my confidence back

Siobhan Coleman

Online help before & after my journey…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 5, 2024

Online help before & after my journey was really helpful, polite & any questions was answered promptly, my stay at hospital was not so great a few of the nurses were a bit off putting, the day of my discharge the nurse was quite brutal, she ripped my cannula out, ripped plasters off, hotel was not the best, was clean but if taking company for helping you, there is nothing for them to do when you are resting, I was not at the hotel I was originally told I would be at, where they had a small pool area, leaving hospital was not given any advice on what to take & when to take the prescription medication, Erdem my pre op & post op aftercare was really helpful. Thank you Erdem

Not impressed

I'm 7 months after the op

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

I’m 7 months after the operation and the results are phenomenal with improvement yet to come. The after care is unbelievable, Erdem, my personal carer contacted me just recently for a check up. I never expected they actually meant it when they promised lengthy aftercare! My hair dresser today said my transplants were the best he’s seen. If you are undecided on which Turkish clinic to use, you will not be disappointed with Sanamentum

Jay

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2024

Very professional. Everything was as they said. Straight forward procedure. Well pleased. Staff were excellent.

Stephen Reeves

Gastric Sleeve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

Right from the start everybody from sanamentum have been extremely helpful, answered all my questions and given me reassurance. Erdem my aftercare specialist has been very helpful with answering any questions I have had after my op and has explained things to me in great detail giving me peace of mind. Very friendly and professional the service right from the start. Would highly recommend sanamentum and Dr Gungor Gul who is incredible.

Jenny

Very happy with my Upper blepharoplasty

Rated 4.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

To begin I was a bit apprehensive about getting surgery in Turkey, but 8 weeks after having upper blepharoplasty with Dr Aydin Gozu at Baskent Hospital I am so happy with my results I have booked to return for lower blepharoplasty.

I was given all information from my initial coordinator Evrim on everything from my surgeon, surgery, hospital and hotel, to transfers.

Ertunc sen was my initial travel coordinator until he left unexpectedly the week before I went for my surgery. He answered everything i needed to know and was a great help. He did however transfer my file over to Emre so I still had a contact.

All transfers were on time. Obviously there were communication barriers at times, especially with the drivers but this wasn’t a big problem.

Volcan was my translator, and he was my point of contact from the hotel to the hospital.

We stayed at the Livington Hotel which was lovely enough. Not in a tourist area, but nice enough to relax after surgery, we caught up with some series on our Netflix account, and it was an opportunity to relax and recover. Our board was bed and breakfast, and no extra upgrade/cost for a companion. Food was really nice on the hotel menu. Staff were great there too.

We had basic contact at the hotel regarding our doctors check up and pick up times etc.

Since returning home Erdem has been my aftercare coordinator, and I have been contacted for up to date pictures of my treated areas for the surgeons evaluations on a regular basis. Erdem has been great and I can’t fault his aftercare.

I have had wonderful compliments on my surgery and my confidence has improved in just eight weeks and am looking forward to returning to complete my last procedure.

Thank you Sanamentum

Sandy Pennington

I had a great experience with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2024

I had a great experience with Sanamentum for my hair transplant treatment. From bigging to end everything was very smooth. The price which was agreed at first conversion that stayed same and I didn’t pay any single penny extra. Hotel and transfer was fantastic. After care also fantastic. Sanamentum thank you very much.

pardeep sharma

From the start of my journey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

From the start of my journey to the operation to the after care has been amazing I’ve been looked after very well my aftercare team Erdem is in contact with me every 2 days even if I have any questions he responds to me straight away even with the time difference I’ve felt so at ease and has made my surgery and recover amazing I would highly recommend the company the surgeon and definitely Erdem as your aftercare man I couldn’t fault them on anything.

MRJOHNPROUT

Thank you! #gratitude #appreciation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

Thank you, SANAMENTUM,

I can say that l am so happy with my results after the tommy took and liposuction.

all the service was so amazing

all they look after me so great

And still they look after me even at my home

Thank you Aftercare

I recommend 100%SANAMENTUM clinic in Turkey

Liliana bolovan

Not a real company

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

They use other peoples work and claim it as theres. DO NOT USE THEM.

After contacting some people from their videos to get a real life review of the their work from Sanamentum, they told me they have never heard of Sanamentum and used Clinic centre. When I messaged Clinic centre they tell me they are not a part of Sanamentum and they should not be using their videos! They tried making me sign an NDA to get my deposit back but after threatening I would rat them out they now revoked that offer! My bank is looking at them for fraud. DO NOT BELIEVE A WORD THEY SAY! They will take your money and run.. have all the emails and WhatsApp from Emre Can to prove it all.

Samuel Jackson

Leave a Review for Sanamentum

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İzmir.
Yes, dental treatments at Sanamentum in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Sanamentum Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website