Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Istanbul Dental Care Review

Istanbul Dental Care Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Istanbul Dental Care reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Istanbul Dental Care Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Istanbul Dental Care information

Istanbul Dental Care

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Istanbul Dental Care Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very happy very satisfied....

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

The lady who looked after me Seda she was good, im very happy with service, clean , professional and pleasant to deal with the whole clinic. it made my journey easy and smooth..im very happy with my teeth.

Yasin Hosany

Best dental treatment Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 7, 2024

I recently visited Istanbul Dental Care clinic for an E-MAX crown, and I must say, it was a truly pleasant experience. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, the owner, Dr. Kavaz, and the patient coordinator, Seda, welcomed me warmly, creating a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Their demeanor was incredibly friendly and reassuring, instantly putting me at ease.

Moosoohur Keshni

Exceptional service and attention

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 22, 2024

Exceptional service and attention, strongly recommended. We were thoroughly impressed by Seda’s personalized approach and outstanding customer service; she exceeded expectations by assisting us with various tourist-related matters. Additionally, both dentists efficiently and professionally addressed my needs for crown fittings and a root canal.

Riz B

Thank you very much for removing the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Thank you very much for removing the tooth. The work went quickly and easily. This dentistry employs professionals

NIK

Je suis très satisfait du résultat…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 7, 2023

Je suis très satisfait du résultat final , je vous les recommande

Aboubacar

Amazing dental care for patients travelling from the UK

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

The idea of going to another country alone for dental care was a very daunting prospect for me. after much research, I chose Istanbul Dental Care after their fantastic reviews.

mark lockwood

I never had so much fun at a dentist.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

I never had so much fun at a dentist.

uli prutz

A new shiny smile. E.MAX crowns & veneers.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2023

I’d like to say a sincere thank you for such a welcoming visit to Istanbul to the whole team of Istanbul Dental Care as much as the professionalism and excellent work of staff in the clinic.

Ksenia Yuzhaninova

I had a great experience with Istanbul…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 21, 2023

I had a great experience with Istanbul Dental Care. I am always very anxious at the dentist and they did a great job in making me feel comfortable and anxiety free! Highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety about a dentist. Wonderful staff and doctors.

Meg

Life changing results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

I am a very nervous person when it comes to dentists, but all the staff were friendly and very helpful and talked me through the whole process and made me feel at ease.

Kay

Leave a Review for Istanbul Dental Care

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Istanbul Dental Care in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Istanbul Dental Care Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website