Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Idea Dental Clinic Review

Idea Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Idea Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Idea Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Idea Dental Clinic information

Idea Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Idea Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I recently had the pleasure of visiting…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Idea Dental Clinic in Istanbul, and it was an outstanding experience that exceeded all my expectations. As someone visiting from the United States, I was initially nervous about navigating dental care abroad, but the team at Idea Dental made the process completely seamless.

When I stepped into the clinic, I was impressed with the modern, clean facilities that boasted state-of-the-art technology. The staff was incredibly welcoming, with fluent English speakers eager to explain every step of the procedure, ensuring I felt entirely at ease.

Dr. Ali Can Yen, my dentist, and Dr. Can Metiner were true professionals. Their extensive knowledge and skills were evident, and they took the time to discuss all treatment options with me, provide detailed explanations, and answer all my questions. Dr. Ali Can’s level of care and attention was on par with, if not superior to, what I’ve experienced back home.

What set Idea Dental Clinic apart was its commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction. The clinic coordinated transportation for me from the airport after an unexpected delay in Munich, and they also arranged transportation for my return trip to the airport. This level of service made my dental visit incredibly stress-free and convenient.

The procedures were painless, and the clinic went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and ensure a positive experience. Overall, my visit to Idea Dental Clinic was nothing short of exceptional. I left with a smile that I was proud of and deeply grateful for the professional care I received. I cannot recommend Idea Dental Clinic highly enough for anyone from the U.S. considering dental services while in Istanbul. They truly represent the best of dental care on a global scale.

joe serrano

I recently had the pleasure of visiting…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Idea Dental Clinic in Istanbul, and it was an outstanding experience that exceeded all my expectations. As someone visiting from the United States, I was initially nervous about navigating dental care abroad, but the team at Idea Dental made the process completely seamless.

When I stepped into the clinic, I was impressed with the modern, clean facilities that boasted state-of-the-art technology. The staff was incredibly welcoming, with fluent English speakers eager to explain every step of the procedure, ensuring I felt entirely at ease.

Dr. Ali Can Yen, my dentist, and Dr. Can Metiner were true professionals. Their extensive knowledge and skills were evident, and they took the time to discuss all treatment options with me, provide detailed explanations, and answer all my questions. Dr. Ali Can’s level of care and attention was on par with, if not superior to, what I’ve experienced back home.

What set Idea Dental Clinic apart was its commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction. The clinic coordinated transportation for me from the airport after an unexpected delay in Munich, and they also arranged transportation for my return trip to the airport. This level of service made my dental visit incredibly stress-free and convenient.

The procedures were painless, and the clinic went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and ensure a positive experience. Overall, my visit to Idea Dental Clinic was nothing short of exceptional. I left with a smile that I was proud of and deeply grateful for the professional care I received. I cannot recommend Idea Dental Clinic highly enough for anyone from the U.S. considering dental services while in Istanbul. They truly represent the best of dental care on a global scale.

joe serrano

Best of the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2023

Best of the best! My choice of Idea Dental Clinic turned out to be the perfect choice! Outstanding as doctors, outstanding as ordinary people. They masterfully treated my teeth, the condition of which was very complicated. So difficult that several “recommended” clinics in Poland did not even want to take up my case. 9 implants, 28 crowns, bone graft and other related work were completed without any problems. The effect – ultra natural, perfect, dazzling! A lot of attention is devoted to the aesthetics of the final work. A very individual approach. And the entire time spent in the clinic during the procedure felt like time spent with my closest family and best friends! No stress, discomfort or worries. They changed my life! They took me to the smiling side of the force😁😁😁 I recommend it as warmly as possible. I will be happy to share my experience related to my treatment at Idea Dental Clinic with anyone who would like to do so.

luhashamaru

Great dental work. Excellent patient care.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

I came to Idea Dental clinic March 2022 from Dallas, Texas USA. I had 8 Implants done on my top teeth and veneers at the bottom, with temporary. I came back in July for the permanent. It has been over 14 months and I am back in Turkey for vacation, October 2023. I had visit with Dr. Can to check the status and all is well. My wife had veneers done July 2022 at Idea dental clinic, full mouth and she is very happy with the results as well. Dr Gamze, Dr Can and Dr Ali are excellent dentists and Orthodontist. The staff is amazing and friendly. I definitely recommend them. I have already sent several friends and relatives to them for dental treatment.

Asim Mithani

Great technical skills!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

I’ve had a very complicated case with two broken black teeths in the front, that always shined through the crowns that I’ve had gotten done in Germany in the previous years (3 procedures, not happy with the results). Dr. Can, who speaks perfect English, however understood my case immediately and knew what kind of materials and composition to use to make my teeth look natural again. The diagnostics tools and 3d cam pen used are of highest standards and even better than what I’ve experienced in any of the clinics I visited in my home of Germany. Overall great experience in the clinic and the dental laboratory they work with, highly recommended!

B. M.

Yes !!! Definitely 💯 percent trust this clinic.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Very Good Dentist and great clinic with awesome staff

Rozina Ali

Leave a Review for Idea Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Idea Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Idea Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website