Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

EB Clinic Review

EB Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all EB Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

EB Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

EB Clinic information

EB Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All EB Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Я очень довольна клиникой 😍персонал…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Я очень довольна клиникой 😍персонал очень приветливый и отзывчивый ♥️все на высшем уровне!!! Мне предложили самое лучшее и эффективное выравнивание Зубов .Никакой боли и дискомфорта.Мои доктора Бюшра и Эсра Бозбай🫶.Они профессионалы своего дела ,только им доверяю свои зубки 😊

Валерия Червонченко

Best Clinic Ever!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Best Clinic Ever!

elif tezcan

Best dental clinic in Istanbul!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Thank you for keeping me at ease during my appointment. I am normally not very comfortable at dental clinics, I have sort of a fear since I was a little kid. However the clinic team and especially my doctors (Dr. Büşra Bozbay and Dr. Esra Bozbay) were so professional, it was easy to trust them and they helped me to get over my fear. I am very grateful of how gentle you were with everything.

Zeynep Kınık

Everybody is very friendly and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Everybody is very friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. They don’t try to push you into unnecessary treatments and explain everything so you can make a sound decision.

Customer

excellent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 19, 2023

The staff is incredibly friendly greeting you as you come in the door. Dr. Bozbays are knowledgeable and explains everything to you in understandable terms. She took the time fully go over my dental health, (Bcoz I had an accident and 4 of my teeth were broken beyond saving.) and presented several options on how to improve my teeth — and all this is done in a professional and positive manner. Dr. Büşra Bozbay, I feel great with the clear aligner treatment she offers. She eliminated the traumas I experienced and proceeds very precisely in the transparent plaque treatment. I feel there is a specific plan in place to improve my dental health.

İclal Yıldız

Implants, bridges & crowns in Istanbul

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

First, let me tell you that I traveled from the United States to Istanbul after extensive research online and making comparisons with other dental clinics.Upon arrival, EB clinic made me feel more like a house guest rather than just another dental patient. From the first visit, and there were 8 visits, I was always welcomed & attended to within minutes.To be honest, I had the implants inserted in the United States because there is a lengthy healing time before having the bridges & crowns attached and I did not want to make 2 trips to Turkey, all I can say is, that was a mistake.My dentist in Istanbul, had to correct errors that were made by the oral surgeon in the United States. The bridges and crowns inserted were inserted perfectly. I am very satisfied with the work done, and the price was right. Let me say if you need dental work or oral surgery done, check here before you commit elsewhere.

Joseph Mocerino

Gummy Smile Surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2023

I have had my gummy smile surgery done at EB clinics and can i just say how awesome Dr Esra Bozbay and her whole team are! She is diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy and follows your progress every stage before,after and during the surgery.

Begüm Keskinel

Nice doctors

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Антон Сорокин

10/10 recommendation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2023

I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Bozbay and her wonderful team. The entire experience, from correspondence via WhatsApp to my procedure and after care were all top notch. I was nervous about flying to Turkey to get my procedure done, but my nerves washed away after my initial consultation with the doctor. She and her staff are beyond professional, the clinic is clean and beautiful, and her work is incredible. I’m beyond pleased with my results and would recommended anyone needing extensive dental work to use her services. 10/10 experience.

Kortnee Stewart

I have only been texting back and forth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2023

I have only been texting back and forth with EB Dental Clinic, and having telephone conversations with Dr Bozabay and her administrators, because I am going there in 2 months to have bridges & crowns inserted, as I have had the implantation done in the USA several months ago, but they have shown genuine concern and have been very available to all preparations we will be doing, so I am very confident the dental work will be more than satisfactory…

joe mocerino

Leave a Review for EB Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at EB Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of EB Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website