Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Global Dental Center Turkey Review

Global Dental Center Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Global Dental Center Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Global Dental Center Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Global Dental Center Turkey information

Global Dental Center Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Global Dental Center Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible0%

I have nothing but good to say about…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

I have nothing but good to say about Global Dental Center. From the first enquiries with Charles to the treatments with Dr Musa and Dr Ayse and the rest of the supporting staff, all of which have been incredible. Treatment plans are clear and explained in depth, any questions answered quickly. I cannot recommend them enough, totally professional but personal service. Definitely 5* thank you Global.

Amanda Kniveton

5 ay önce başlayan ortodonti tedavim…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

5 ay önce başlayan ortodonti tedavim bugün bitti. Doğru tedavi yöntemleriyle çok keyifli bir süreçti. Sonuçtan inanılmaz memnunum. Doktor Burcu Hanım bu işte gerçekten çok ama çok iyi. Açık ara benim için Antalya’nın en iyi kliniği. Her şey için çok teşekkürler

Önder Telsiz

Amazing service from start to finish

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

First came across Global Dental centre on Instagram after many weeks of searching and researching. My husband’s teeth weren’t in the best condition so we knew a good reliable dentist was needed. We dealt with Charles from start to finish and wow what a service he experienced! All in the implant process took 10 months to complete, with 3 visits in total. He is now like a new man and learning to smile again after many years. I can’t thanks all the dentist experts enough for allowing him to smile again. We will definitely be back for any future dental work, in Turkey we trust.

Claire Mcquade

Absolutely fantastic service from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Absolutely fantastic service from stepping of the plane , so pleased I chose the global dental Center for my new smile , Charles has been an absolute diamond taking me everywhere I need to go go and looked after me in the clinic , dr ayes and her team where amazing with me from start to finish , anyone wanting the perfect smile I would recommend global Center 100%

Julie Bryan

Absolutely fantastic service from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Absolutely fantastic service from stepping of the plane , so pleased I chose the global dental Center for my new smile , Charles has been an absolute diamond taking me everywhere I need to go go and looked after me in the clinic , dr ayes and her team where amazing with me from start to finish , anyone wanting the perfect smile I would recommend global Center 100%

Julie Bryan

Global Dental Center ile hikayemiz…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Global Dental Center ile hikayemiz kızımın dış problemleri ile başladı. 2 yıl süren tedavi sürecimiz de zorlukları profesyonellikleri ile, yakınlıkları güler yüzleri ile keyifli bir serüvene dönüştüren Çene cerrahı Musa hocama , Ortadontist Burcu hocama, diş estetik Ayşe hocama çok teşekkür ederim. Hep doğru yerde olduğumuzu hissettiğimiz bir klinik GLOBAL DENTAL CENTER.

Nilay Kula

Global Dental Center ile hikayemiz…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2024

Global Dental Center ile hikayemiz kızımın dış problemleri ile başladı. 2 yıl süren tedavi sürecimiz de zorlukları profesyonellikleri ile, yakınlıkları güler yüzleri ile keyifli bir serüvene dönüştüren Çene cerrahı Musa hocama , Ortadontist Burcu hocama, diş estetik Ayşe hocama çok teşekkür ederim. Hep doğru yerde olduğumuzu hissettiğimiz bir klinik GLOBAL DENTAL CENTER.

Nilay Kula

ICH FÜHLE MICH WIE EIN GEWINNER

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Date of experience: May 10, 2024

C.C. Denisz

ICH FÜHLE MICH WIE EIN GEWINNER

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Date of experience: May 10, 2024

C.C. Denisz

Bad customer service

Rated 2.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

I had contact on Whatsapp to request an offer for zirkonium crowns.

They promised to give me an offer but after a couple of days no offer yet. So he promised to send me an offer the same night, but i didn’t get one and never got an answer on Whatsapp.

Bad customer service and they won’t keep promises. After the review i got an offer within 5 minutes, but it was not specified and very basic.

Sorry, not for me

Sven de Bruin

Leave a Review for Global Dental Center Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Global Dental Center Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Global Dental Center Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website