Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dr PelinOZULKEN Review

Dr PelinOZULKEN Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Dr PelinOZULKEN reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dr PelinOZULKEN Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dr PelinOZULKEN information

Dr PelinOZULKEN

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dr PelinOZULKEN Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 6 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

On arrival the receptionist was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 24, 2022

On arrival the receptionist was friendly and welcoming, the waiting room was warm, airy, bright with seating placed with enough room in between each seat to make me feel comfortable to be in a waiting area.

merve

Eine tolle Zahnärztin!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2022

Ich hatte wirklich lange Probleme mit meinen Zähnen. Leider bin ich ein Angstpatient. Die Vorstellung zum Zahnarzt zu gehen und endlich zwei notwendige Kronen zu bekommen war Horror. Dr. Pelin ist toll in ihrem Job. Sie ist freundlich und professionell. Ich kann sie nur empfehlen. Ihr Team hilft mit dem Hotel und sie sorgen dafür, dass man zur Klinik kommt. Die Klinik selbst ist super sauber! Ich kann Dr. Pelin nur wärmstens empfehlen. Danke an das ganze Team!

Elias Asbai

Great doctor, great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2022

I contacted Dr. Pelin through her instagram. After that everything went very smooth. There was already a team member waiting for me at the airport when I arrived in Antalya. They escorted me to my hotel and helped me commute between the hotel and the clinic. I was very pleased with the results and the clinic was very clean!

Ahmet Tokmak

Mon experience dans cette clinique

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 23, 2022

Mon experience dans cette clinique restera inoubliable le docteur Pelin Özülken et son équipe sont formidable et vraiment tres a l écoute …. De l’acceuil a l’aeroport jusqu a mon retour ils ont toujours ete present a mes cotes les soins se sont tres bien passes j ai personellement fais faire des implants sincerement je suis plus que satisfaite du resultat moi qui etait si craintive j ai vraiment stressee pour rien ! Ma premiere visite chez Rengarenk a duré 3 jours ils m ont posés mes implants 12 au total parce que j ai fait la bouche complete ni douleur ni stresse tout c est tres bien passer de plus l’ hotel eteit plus que correct je suis revenue 3 mois plus tard pour la pose de mes dents definitives je precise que les proteses qu ils m ont poses pour 3 mois etaient nikel vraiment pour finir je dirais que en plus d voir des dents parfaites j ai eu la chance de trouvé une famille bravo vraiment je recomande tres vivement cette clinique

Nadia

Great service from start to finish…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2022

Great service from start to finish amazing staff the head dentist is amazing makes sure your looked after at all times , free transfers from airport hotel and to dentist back at forth defo recommend for anyone wanting to go and change there smile

Cieran Stewart

The doctors ara veri experienced know…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

The doctors ara veri experienced know what they do , ı was scared at the beginning after i sat down on the chair ı forgot all the fear i had

Gokmen Basar

Leave a Review for Dr PelinOZULKEN

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dr PelinOZULKEN in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dr PelinOZULKEN Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website