Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinic Wise Review

Clinic Wise Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all Clinic Wise reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinic Wise Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinic Wise information

Clinic Wise

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinic Wise Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 101 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

Liposuktion bei lipödem nicht zu empfehlen

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Ich habe mich aufgrund meiner Lipödem Erkrankung für die Klinik wise entschieden das war der größte Fehler!

Also es hieß Dr. Hakan kennt sich aus mit der Erkrankung doch das stimmte nicht.

Ich war letztes Jahr November 2023 in der Klinik wiese wo ich auch operiert worden bin ich hatte eine 360 Grad liposuktion Beine Innenschenkel und kniee plus BBL.

Der Arzt selbst und der Rest waren sehr nett doch das alleine reicht nicht aus.

Nach 5 Tagen war ich wieder in Deutschland und der Albtraum ging los.nach 7 Monate sehe ich meinen misslungenen Resultat ich sehe schlimmer wie davor aus .

Ich habe Asymmetrie am Oberbauch und Mittelbauch rechte Seite Hüften sind breiter Beine verdellt Knie als ob nie was gemacht worden wäre BBL viel zu groß obwohl ich es nur abrunden wollte und nicht riesig haben wollte meine Reiterhosen breiter wie ich sie davor hatte

Habe mehrere serome am Bauch mit Flüssigkeitsansammlungen und geschweige die schmerzen nach der OP.

Man soll bei einem lipödem Patienten keine normale Fettabsaugung vornehmen sondern schonend mit wal Technik oder laser Technik machen wie gesagt es ist keine normale Fettabsaugung wo man wie Bei einer normalen Fettabsaugung Kreuz und quer aufsaugt..

Dann hat man mir zur Korrektur angeboten wieder hin zu fliegen Flug und Hotel transfer hätte ich selbst übernehmen müssen OK bis dahin verständlich doch jetzt kommt der Hammer als ich fragte ob eine Krankenschwester für mich nach der OP da ist sagte man mir NEIN!!!!

Ich dachte das ist nicht dene Ihr ernst für die Krankenschwester und das Hotel wo die Krankenschwester hin fahren es sind nur bestimmte Hotels hätte ich extra 1400 Euro zahlen müssen da sind wir bei einer Summe von ungefähr mit Selbstverpflegung Flug 2 Personen Krankenschwester Hotel bei ungefähr 3000 Euro und da komm ich mir echt …… Vor.

Es ist nicht OK das man soviel Geld wieder ausgeben muss insgesamt hätte ich wenn ich wieder gegangen wäre 9000 Euro ausgegeben sogar mehr mit November und jetzt.

Als Schönheitschirurg und Mensch top doch als lipödem Chirurg now go.

Für alle die an lipödem Erkrankungen leiden ist diese Klinik absolut nicht zu empfehlen!

Für eine normale Fettabsaugung ja eventuell.

Ich habe 7 Monate gewartet um eine Korrekte Bewertung abzugeben.

Ich bin total verunstaltet und muss nach einer neuen Klinik suchen die das wieder korrigieren kann.

Graziella Orofino

Liposuktion bei lipödem nicht zu empfehlen

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Ich habe mich aufgrund meiner Lipödem Erkrankung für die Klinik wise entschieden das war der größte Fehler!

Also es hieß Dr. Hakan kennt sich aus mit der Erkrankung doch das stimmte nicht.

Ich war letztes Jahr November 2023 in der Klinik wiese wo ich auch operiert worden bin ich hatte eine 360 Grad liposuktion Beine Innenschenkel und kniee plus BBL.

Der Arzt selbst und der Rest waren sehr nett doch das alleine reicht nicht aus.

Nach 5 Tagen war ich wieder in Deutschland und der Albtraum ging los.nach 7 Monate sehe ich meinen misslungenen Resultat ich sehe schlimmer wie davor aus .

Ich habe Asymmetrie am Oberbauch und Mittelbauch rechte Seite Hüften sind breiter Beine verdellt Knie als ob nie was gemacht worden wäre BBL viel zu groß obwohl ich es nur abrunden wollte und nicht riesig haben wollte meine Reiterhosen breiter wie ich sie davor hatte

Habe mehrere serome am Bauch mit Flüssigkeitsansammlungen und geschweige die schmerzen nach der OP.

Man soll bei einem lipödem Patienten keine normale Fettabsaugung vornehmen sondern schonend mit wal Technik oder laser Technik machen wie gesagt es ist keine normale Fettabsaugung wo man wie Bei einer normalen Fettabsaugung Kreuz und quer aufsaugt..

Dann hat man mir zur Korrektur angeboten wieder hin zu fliegen Flug und Hotel transfer hätte ich selbst übernehmen müssen OK bis dahin verständlich doch jetzt kommt der Hammer als ich fragte ob eine Krankenschwester für mich nach der OP da ist sagte man mir NEIN!!!!

Ich dachte das ist nicht dene Ihr ernst für die Krankenschwester und das Hotel wo die Krankenschwester hin fahren es sind nur bestimmte Hotels hätte ich extra 1400 Euro zahlen müssen da sind wir bei einer Summe von ungefähr mit Selbstverpflegung Flug 2 Personen Krankenschwester Hotel bei ungefähr 3000 Euro und da komm ich mir echt …… Vor.

Es ist nicht OK das man soviel Geld wieder ausgeben muss insgesamt hätte ich wenn ich wieder gegangen wäre 9000 Euro ausgegeben sogar mehr mit November und jetzt.

Als Schönheitschirurg und Mensch top doch als lipödem Chirurg now go.

Für alle die an lipödem Erkrankungen leiden ist diese Klinik absolut nicht zu empfehlen!

Für eine normale Fettabsaugung ja eventuell.

Ich habe 7 Monate gewartet um eine Korrekte Bewertung abzugeben.

Ich bin total verunstaltet und muss nach einer neuen Klinik suchen die das wieder korrigieren kann.

Graziella Orofino

Exceptional Experience with Clinic Wise!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

I recently underwent bariatric surgery with Clinic Wise, and I cannot speak highly enough of my experience! From the initial consultation to the post-operative care, the entire team was exceptional. The surgeon, Dr. Firat, was outstanding and very professional. He was not only highly skilled but also compassionate and attentive to my needs throughout the process. Picking him as my surgeon was the best decision! Forever grateful.

One aspect that truly stood out was the invaluable support from my amazing dietitian, Nida and my exceptional surgery coordinator Joseph. Their expertise and guidance played a crucial role in preparing me for the surgery and ensuring a smooth recovery afterward. They are friendly and great communicators. They provided personalized advice and tailored meal plans, empowering me to make healthy lifestyle choices that complemented the surgical intervention.

The support staff, including nurses and administrative personnel, were incredibly professional and provided me with all the information and assistance I needed to feel comfortable and confident before, during, and after the surgery.

The facilities at the Florence Nightingale hospital were modern, clean, and well-equipped, contributing to a safe and comfortable environment for my procedure and recovery. It was a 5 star experience.

Since the surgery, I have experienced significant improvements in my health and quality of life, and I am grateful to the team at Clinic Wise for their expertise and care. I highly recommend their bariatric surgery program to anyone considering this life-changing procedure.

CryptoFairy

Exceptional Experience with Clinic Wise!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

I recently underwent bariatric surgery with Clinic Wise, and I cannot speak highly enough of my experience! From the initial consultation to the post-operative care, the entire team was exceptional. The surgeon, Dr. Firat, was outstanding and very professional. He was not only highly skilled but also compassionate and attentive to my needs throughout the process. Picking him as my surgeon was the best decision! Forever grateful.

One aspect that truly stood out was the invaluable support from my amazing dietitian, Nida and my exceptional surgery coordinator Joseph. Their expertise and guidance played a crucial role in preparing me for the surgery and ensuring a smooth recovery afterward. They are friendly and great communicators. They provided personalized advice and tailored meal plans, empowering me to make healthy lifestyle choices that complemented the surgical intervention.

The support staff, including nurses and administrative personnel, were incredibly professional and provided me with all the information and assistance I needed to feel comfortable and confident before, during, and after the surgery.

The facilities at the Florence Nightingale hospital were modern, clean, and well-equipped, contributing to a safe and comfortable environment for my procedure and recovery. It was a 5 star experience.

Since the surgery, I have experienced significant improvements in my health and quality of life, and I am grateful to the team at Clinic Wise for their expertise and care. I highly recommend their bariatric surgery program to anyone considering this life-changing procedure.

CryptoFairy

The best surgeon and best team

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2024

The best surgeon and best team. Everyone went above and beyond and was extremely friendly. Even after complications that started in the U.K. I still felt in safe hands and I would not trust any other surgeon. Thank you for everything and a special thanks to Betül, Dr Ersin G & his nurses who all went above and beyond your are all incredible. I hope Betül gets a promotion or becomes a nurse or doctor she is made for greatness and is one in a million. Nothing was too much to ask and she was always there whenever I needed help. The best service I’m also very pleased with my results and I can’t wait to see the end results. I also had a BBL with Dr Ersin Gonulla 5 years ago very very happy

Rochelle

Couldn't be happier, the nicest people & the best results!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2024

From start to finish I couldn’t fault my experience with Clinic Wise, they have exceeded all my expectations by a mile.

Sam Allen

I made a decision for a bbl and was soo…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I made a decision for a bbl and was soo confused to choose a good clinic and a good doctor as well , finally I choose clinic wise and I’m soo glad to Dr.Ersin he did his best to look me nice . I’m now in recovery have to say Dr and his nurses was soo much supportive to me . I flew alone they were soo nice was looking after me after the surgery. And have to say as I feel the surgery is depending to each body type resulting at the end and loosing fat , hopping will not change much , and once again thankful to all the team❤️❤️ love from germany 🇩🇪

Selumi

Clinic Wise Great Choice!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2023

My Coordinator was Cleo Tayfun. From my first contact, she was able to build a foundation of trust. I asked questions freely. Detailed answers were provided.

Lydia Odu

I highly recommend a dr Ersin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2023

I highly recommend a dr Ersin , I had my surgery one week ago and from the beginning everything was amazing transport from the airport to the hospital, hospital was very clean and nurses are really helpful and polite . Dr Ersin when came to me next day before surgery show me everything and explain everything I wanted to know . After operation they been looking on me all the time and results so far is amazing I’m really happy he did a really great job and specially to be safe . After care is amazing too . Hotel and breakfast was wonderful and when I’m came home they still looking for me and texting me every day to check how I’m feeling. I’m really really happy . I couldn’t choose better surgeon.

aga teper

No Title

Rated 0.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

Sx Babe

Leave a Review for Clinic Wise

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinic Wise in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinic Wise Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website