Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Ortodent Dental Clinic Review

Ortodent Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Ortodent Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Ortodent Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Ortodent Dental Clinic information

Ortodent Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Ortodent Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This was my third visit to this dentist…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

This was my third visit to this dentist I had all my treatment done 2022 which all went really well no pain what’s so ever and I had some implants, this visit I asked for a check up and clean as I wasn’t able to go back in 2023 this was my 1st check up and clean, I was so surprised that I didn’t have to pay for this more so because I had a small problem with a piece of my gum which had grown upwards and they treated this at the sane time .this is the only dentist I would use , and have also had some friends go there on my recommendation

margaret

This was my third visit to this dentist…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

This was my third visit to this dentist I had all my treatment done 2022 which all went really well no pain what’s so ever and I had some implants, this visit I asked for a check up and clean as I wasn’t able to go back in 2023 this was my 1st check up and clean, I was so surprised that I didn’t have to pay for this more so because I had a small problem with a piece of my gum which had grown upwards and they treated this at the sane time .this is the only dentist I would use , and have also had some friends go there on my recommendation

margaret

100% excellence

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2024

I have nothing but the highest praise for this company and all its people. Their knowledge, skill, attention to detail and communication are all first rate.

Neil Bolton

Getting Implants

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2024

I’d had dental problems for years which culminated in me needing implants. I’m pleased I chose Ortodent. I was very impressed with this family firm, not just for the treatment and care they showed, but in making me feel comfortable. It was a big step for me getting implants and am so pleased I chose this dentist. They were professional and dedicated throughout and the results have exceeded my expectations.

John Lewis

Five-Star Experience at Ortodent Dental Clinic: A Dental Haven Worth Traveling For

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Ortodent Dental Clinic. The warm welcome, impeccable hygiene, and their approach to treatment made it stand out. It felt like a family of highly skilled professionals; all three dentists were involved, exchanging ideas and engaging with patients. The final result is truly impressive. I’m willing to travel from London to Antalya for my future treatments. Thank you!

Ilunga dAlva

Happy to smile again🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

For many years I dreamed of healthy and beautiful teeth, but the price of dental treatment was too expensive for me. A few years ago, I heard from a friend how he went to Turkey to get his teeth done with reasonable price and that gave me the idea. After a long research on the internet, I found Ortodent Dental Clinic and wrote to them and planned to spend my vacation in Antalya and have dental treatment at the same time. It was the best decision! I can finally smile confidently and feel more confident! The Clinic was on a best level, clean, high technology. I have never experienced so friendly and kind service before. Many thanks to my dentist Ece Bildir Cakin and to the whole team. I am happy to recommend this clinic to everyone, without any doubts! xxxx

Triin Olev

Excellent service from start to finish…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

Excellent service from start to finish ,very good communication before we went,surgery was immaculate clean ,very friendly and helpful staff all round, couldn’t fault our visit in any way ,so glad we booked with ortodent look forward to next visit in the new year thanks again for everything

Lee walker

Highly recommend your service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the very thorough and professional care you gave me during my two treatments. I will definately be recommending your service to my family and friends both in NZ and in the UK.

Sarah

What an amazing experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

What an amazing experience from start to finish. Top class family ran practice which I would highly recommend. Being such a nervous patient they put me at ease at each of my visits. The due care and attention to detail was first class. Thank you for doing an outstanding job I have left with a smile much better than I had imagined. Will definitely revisit in the future!

Consumer

They do what they tell you they will. clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

This is an excellent dental clinic. The reception is friendly and the dentist I saw was very skilled. I’d had a problem with an unerbite as a child and the previous clinic I had gone to just couldn’t fix this. Hence, I was sick of going back while they tried to fix it, they failed. Now in comes Ortodent and I had assurance from my dentist that she would give me a Holywood smile, she did. Three visits to Ortodent and my implant was totally righted. She is an amazing dentist and I would tj. ell anyone going to Turkey for dental work, book Ortodent. You won’t be sorry

Rosie Peacock

Leave a Review for Ortodent Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Ortodent Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Ortodent Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website