Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dent-Health ISTANBUL Review

Dent-Health ISTANBUL Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Dent-Health ISTANBUL reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dent-Health ISTANBUL Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dent-Health ISTANBUL information

Dent-Health ISTANBUL

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dent-Health ISTANBUL Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Благодаря

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2024

Благодаря, че ви има! Невероятен екип! Най -добрите професионалисти! Радвам се, че избрах Вас! Изключителни професионалисти! Отговорен екип, насочен към хората, винаги на разположение. Готови да помогнат на 100% и не на последно място с огромни сърца!

Vania Ivanova

Amazing friendly and professional…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2024

Amazing friendly and professional service by ATA and Muge. Very good communication, clean and modern facility . All reasonably priced too . I am super pleased

Emil

Great experience with very personal…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

Great experience with very personal attitude and care. Did my clear liners here. Guys don’t be afraid of language barrier, here they know how to speak English, you’re in good hands. Jasmine thank you for everything, totally coming back after process for bleaching.

Violeta Hilo

Excellent service + results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Went there to get prepless veneers and from the first contact, had a very satisfying and positive service, both by the dentist Dr Melis and especially with the manager Miss Yasmin! She was very kind and professional and quick reply any time I had a question by Whatsapp! She explained all the procedures and different options, we had a phone call, she speaks French, English, Arabic and Turkish so communications were very easy. The clinic is very modern with welcoming and kind staff, and the dentist is a perfectionist! If you need any dental work, I couldn’t recommend them more! I love my new smile 10/10

m j

Highly professional and would recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

I visited this clinic with my girlfriend, who was getting 20 veneers, while I had teeth cleaning and whitening done. We are both very happy with the results. Yasmin was a pleasure to deal with, and all of the staff were professional. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking to have dental work done in Turkey! 10/10.

Daniel Kelley

Уникално добра клиника.Персонал…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2023

Уникално добра клиника.Персонал изграден от ПРОФЕСИОНАЛНО.Много добро отношение,дори ОТЛИЧНО отношение към пациента.Много професионална и организирана работа от всички в клиниката.

Евгени Янкулов

Her şey 10 numara

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Muhteşem hizmet ve kaliteli iş

Осман Ибрям

Ben Internet üstünden clinici buldum…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

Ben Internet üstünden clinici buldum sonra didem hanimlan irtibata gectim ve dislerimi yaptirmayi düsündümü iletim didem hanim gün boyunca bana dönüceni söyledi .gün icinde bana geri dönüs yapildi ve doktor hanimla Video üstüne bir görüsme yaptik doktor hanimin ismidi müge hanimdi bana video üstünde ne istedimi ne yapabileceginizi anlati bide sorularimi hepsini teker teker anlati cünkü hic anlamadimdan baya uzunbi görüsme oldu fiyati da aldikdan sonra düsünüp geri dönücemi söyledim. Düsündükten sonra ucakbiletini aldim sonra didem hanim ve ekibi gerisini haleti yani hotel transfer ne gerekiyorsa. O gün geldinde pasartesi günü clinige geldim röntgen yapildi hepsi gene konusulup anlatildi sonra baslanildi müge hanim cok iyi bir dis doktorudur ben normalinde dis doktorundan korkuyorum ama orada kendimi cok iyi hisetim sonuca gelirsek bütün dislerimi e-max kaplama yapildi ve cok memlunum tam istedigim gibi dogal bide bembeyaz dislerim oldu herkese tavsi ederim cok iyi bir clinik Bide calisanlarin hepsi cok güler yüzlü

Ersin Yildirim

New smile I came here from England to have my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

I came here from England to have my crowns fitted . Everything was amazing from the hotel to the transport. pleasant and friendly professionals who really cared for me. Me and my partner thank Nur and the rest of the team especially Müge for her patience with me as she was my dentist throughout my treatment. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives! I want to also thank Yasmin for everything as she guided us throughout the the year before coming to turkey, if we had any questions or concerns she was always happy to answer. I have a new smile and new self esteem. Ricardo & Carolina

carolina Galante

Dental procedures of the highest quality!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2023

I came here from Poland to make a veneers. What can I say.. I saw the highest quality of work, new atraumatic technologies of teeth treatment,pleasant and friendly personal who really cares of your health and make everything that you feel comfortable and peaceful at clinics. I recommend it to my friends and relatives! To everyone who want to have a beautiful and healthy smile!

Inha Bazhyna

Leave a Review for Dent-Health ISTANBUL

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Dent-Health ISTANBUL in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dent-Health ISTANBUL Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website