Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

AnteraPark Dental Clinic Review

AnteraPark Dental Clinic Score
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Read all AnteraPark Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

AnteraPark Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

AnteraPark Dental Clinic information

AnteraPark Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All AnteraPark Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good7%
Average6%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Being very nervous of dentists in…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2023

Being very nervous of dentists in general I was soon put at easy by dentist and shaft alike. Treatment I had (10 implants) was carried out with very minimal stress. The timing’s for appointments where 100% perfect, car picked me up and returned at the times they gave me. None of this waiting for taxi which may or may not turn-up, I had same driver everything and soon got a comfortable rapour with him. The teeth themselves fitted perfect for size and colour (matched to my teeth as I didn’t want bright white). The hotel was not 5 star but served my needs, clean and had a pool, everything I wanted I got, the staff there very helpful. All in all a pleasurable experience and would return again if I needed Treatment.

Andrew Postans

Just come back from having my teeth…just had my teeth done at this clinic in Turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

Just come back from having my teeth done, I had an amazing experience, from being picked up from the airport, and back to the airport after my week in Turkey, the staff at the clinic were amazing, the doctor that did my teeth was definitely a perfectionist and wanted to make sure I had what I was asking for, I really can’t fault my experience, from the drivers who picked this up every day, always happy smiling and on time to the staff at the clinic and the doctor. Thank you so much for making someone who is very scared of the dentist as pleasant experience as possible would definitely recommend

Gwen Hollington

I had 2 implants and temporary crowns

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

I had 2 implants and temporary crowns, service was efficient great coordinator (Can), he explained everything and always answered any questions nice clean cars, friendly drivers, looking forward to the completion in 2024.

Paula

I had a great experience using their…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

I had a great experience using their dental practice. I had 2 bridges done and 6 crowns. We were in Turkey for just a week from Sunday. Everyday I was picked up by their driver from my hotel and taken back after the appointment. Monday was the check up and xray. Tuesday I had appointment with root canal specialist and preparing for my crown/ fitting. Wednesday I had a tooth extraction. Thursday I had fitting of my crown for trial. Friday my final appointment and had my crowns fitted. Every day I was getting anaesthesia which I didn’t like but had to be done I suppose. Now I feel that they could have shaved off a bit of the crowns as I don’t feel my bite is perfect. Or it could be Im still adjusting. We plan to go back next year and maybe see the dentist again for this. The collection from airport and back was great. Antalya is pretty. We stayed in Akra Hotel which is a 5 star hotel close to the clinic.

Consumer

Great Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2023

Warm welcome. Quick, friendly and proffessional staff. Made me feel very relaxed and explained each procedure step by step. Thank you for a lovely experience. Will be recommending my friends and family to this dentist. Keep up the great work.

David Masudi

Excellent service with good patient care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

I am really happy with my results and from the start of my treatment up until the end the patient care has been great.

Zeinab Anshur

I had a great experience here

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

I had a great experience here. Every single person I came in contact was super professional, kind and very knowledgeable! They also had a translator with me at all times who was able to explain things as well. From beginning to end this was a great experience and well worth every penny! I had crowns done top and bottom!!! Couldn’t be happier!

John

All on 6 full mouth of teeth…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

Recently had a full mouth of teeth replaced using the All on 6 option. Guided and kept informed by staff onsite every step of the way. Seen the before and after pics recently and genuinely shocked by the change. I don’t think that could recommend them highly enough. If you’re looking to have work done, don’t hesitate to contact and use Antera Park. Massive thanks go to Gisem ( main contact )and Selin ( my dentist ).

Richard K

Absolutely amazing from the minute I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

Absolutely amazing from the minute I contacted them they have been intouch with me till I landed in antalya. Soon as I arrived I was welcomed by a great driver. The staff in the clinic was brilliant made me feel comfortable all through the procedure. My end results I cried tears with happiness more perfect than I asked for. And unsal my coordinator helped me through the entire week. Honestly haven’t got a bad word to say. Thanks again antera park clinic

Charlotte Barrett

Everything was easy from the time…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

Everything was easy from the time Ibrahim responded to my message, he quickly had a treatment plan quote sent over as I requested. He was very responsive, I wanted the work done quickly as I had limited time and they were very accommodating.

Wadzanai Mystic

Leave a Review for AnteraPark Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at AnteraPark Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of AnteraPark Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website