Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Healthpoint World Clinic Review

Healthpoint World Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Healthpoint World Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Healthpoint World Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Healthpoint World Clinic information

Healthpoint World Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Healthpoint World Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dilara is for sure the person to go to! Thank you Health Point World

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart all involved professionals who helped me in this journey, especially Dilara. She s a gem!! She was always there to help me in every way. Thanks to the nurses who took care of me after the operation and Dr Ahmet kahraman for his work and his recommendations to take care of my aesthetic.

Elainy Scicluna

Dilara is for sure the person to go to! Thank you Health Point World

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart all involved professionals who helped me in this journey, especially Dilara. She s a gem!! She was always there to help me in every way. Thanks to the nurses who took care of me after the operation and Dr Ahmet kahraman for his work and his recommendations to take care of my aesthetic.

Elainy Scicluna

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2024

Excellent service, top quality hospital and a hassle free surgery ..everything was planned to perfection so thankyou Dilara and Svetlana xx

Anthony Haynes wass

EXCEPTIONALLY TALENTED STAFF

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2023

The staff are outstanding! Top of the line care and professional. Great communication, flexibility and understanding. I will be returning for additional services before I leave.

David Erlandson

9 months after gastric sleeve

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Hi all

Mark F Vella Baldacchino

Ha sido una atención espectacular desde…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 25, 2023

Ha sido una atención espectacular desde Karen que me a dado una información bastante clara los médicos y enfermeras todo muy bien super contenta gracias healthpoint world clinic

Yulied Viafara

Yo vine de Barcelona

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

Yo vine de Barcelona, de forma fortuita…y casual…y es gracias..a mi amigo..Thierry y su amiga didem diptas ..vine aqui..de lo cual…me siento afortunada…ya que el trato ha sido esquisito y muy muy profesional. Mil Gracias al equipo entero del Dr. Tahir.Thank you Healthpoint.

Raquel SALGUEIRO

La atención por parte de la asesora…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

La atención por parte de la asesora Karen excelente, lo recomendaría por el servicio, muchas gracias a helat point world, el cirujano es muy bueno y me siento bien.

Elvis Nuñez

Recomendable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Vinimos desde España para una manga gastrica para mi esposo. Todo fue estupendo, nos acompañaron en todo momento la cirugía fue un exito, recalco la amabilidad y paciencia de nuestra asesora Karen, las instalaciones y atenciones del hospital y hotel perfectas MUY RECOMENDABLE

Erika Lorena Martinez Osorio

I’m 2 wks home from having a breast…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2022

I’m 2 wks home from having a breast lift and a tummy tuck with health point world, from start to finish they’ve been excellent, especially Miriam who organised every last detail. I can’t recommend these guys enough

Katie Bradley

Leave a Review for Healthpoint World Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Healthpoint World Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Healthpoint World Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website