Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

W Clinics Review

W Clinics Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all W Clinics reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

W Clinics Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

W Clinics information

W Clinics

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All W Clinics Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 36 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My husband and I applied to this clinic…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

My husband and I applied to this clinic with different complaints and we are both very pleased with the result. Our personal health consultant Emrah guided us at every step of the treatment. I met the most cheerful and friendly doctors I have ever seen. Thank you to the entire team.

Elif Gündoğdu

My teeth were deformed due to excessive…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 27, 2023

My teeth were deformed due to excessive clenching, and this situation had been bothering me for years. The result I got here was much better than I expected. I would like to thank the doctors and staff.

Consumer

İ have become a different person after…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2023

İ have become a different person after my smile design treatment.

Veysel Göl

Was a perfect experience for me.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Was a perfect experience for me.

Selma Göl

Thanks for everyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Thanks for everyone.

poyraz yılmaz

Perfect result and proffessional team.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

Perfect result and proffessional team.

gökhan turhan

I have never seen such friendly and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

I have never seen such friendly and caring doctors before. My treatment is over and I couldn’t be happier. It is a clinic that I would recommend to everyone around me

Özlem Elmas

I was someone who was very afraid of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

I was someone who was very afraid of dental treatment, but they helped me overcome all my fears. Also, the organization was great from start to finish. The friend who welcomed me at the airport was with me throughout the whole process and the doctors were very friendly. The result of the treatment was very satisfactory.They helped me smile again and eat whatever I wanted. I am grateful to the entire team.

Emine YILDIRIM

They were very attentive from the first…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

They were very attentive from the first moment I contacted them. The consultants who welcomed me when I got off the plane were with me throughout the treatment process and the doctors were very friendly. They applied zircon teeth on implants and I am very pleased with the result. It was a great experience, thank you very much to everyone

Yavuz Yıldırım

Me and my Sister had our teeth done at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 15, 2023

Me and my Sister had our teeth done at this clinic and couldnt be happier and satisfied,

Gökhan Yıldırım

Leave a Review for W Clinics

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Bursa.
Yes, dental treatments at W Clinics in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of W Clinics Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website