Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

labellaclinica.com Review

labellaclinica.com Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all labellaclinica.com reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

labellaclinica.com Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

labellaclinica.com information

labellaclinica.com

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All labellaclinica.com Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I am very satisfied with the service of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service of Bella Clinic, the transport was good and so was the hotel. I received good guidance from Mina, she was there for me 24/7. I had a gastric sleeve through Bella Clinic and I recovered well and felt good after 1 day.

Gigi

I am very satisfied with the service of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service of Bella Clinic, the transport was good and so was the hotel. I received good guidance from Mina, she was there for me 24/7. I had a gastric sleeve through Bella Clinic and I recovered well and felt good after 1 day.

Gigi

Great hospitality and amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Great hospitality and amazing service. Couldn’t be happier of the experience. The result was as good as I expected. Thank you for you excellent service.

said soussi

Great hospitality and amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Great hospitality and amazing service. Couldn’t be happier of the experience. The result was as good as I expected. Thank you for you excellent service.

said soussi

The service was great defiantly…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2024

The service was great defiantly recommend thanks to all the team especially Mina and Dr efe.

I hope visit you soon.

Mohamoud y Farah

My experience was wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2023

My experience was wonderful, because the whole team was friendly and supportive. The company was really professional and always gives their best. They work precisly to achieve the perfect result. Thanks a lot, La Bella Clinica!

Gabriella Ibolya Tamas

La Bella clinic was first class from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

La Bella clinic was first class from getting picked up at the airport to the lovely hotel they put me up in. The whole experience and dental treatment I received was first class nothing was too much for them especially Vikram who was there through the whole experience. Thank you so much for all of your help. Would thoroughly recommend them 100%

Customer

I felt very comfortable at the labella…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 10, 2023

I felt very comfortable at the labella clinic and was treated really well, no matter what time of day someone was always available. Mina was my carer and is such a lovely person. I am very happy to have had her by my side. The doctor Dr Kayhan Zeytin made me feel good and made my nose so beautiful. I am the happiest person in the world. I really recommend everyone to go there.

Johanna Gallesky

Thank u for everything

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

Thank u for everything! Stuff and doctors, 5 stars! Bia was amazing she Take care of me so good!

Amber Just

Expressing my deepest appreciation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

I am writing to express my deepest appreciation for the exceptional dental treatment I received at labellaclinica. From the moment I stepped through your doors until the completion of my treatment, the care and dedication I experienced were truly remarkable.

Abdelkader Keddar

Leave a Review for labellaclinica.com

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in N/A.
Yes, dental treatments at labellaclinica.com in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of labellaclinica.com Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website