Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

ImpOrth Smile Studio Review

ImpOrth Smile Studio Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all ImpOrth Smile Studio reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

ImpOrth Smile Studio Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

ImpOrth Smile Studio information

ImpOrth Smile Studio

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All ImpOrth Smile Studio Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My experience was fantastic..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

My experience was fantastic… a very professional and attentive team… from the beginning until today I have had all the support and care… I confess that my treatment was better than expected… very clean clinic… my doctor and the nurse were amazing and my agent was and is with me until then

Ayda Silva

My experience was fantastic..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

My experience was fantastic… a very professional and attentive team… from the beginning until today I have had all the support and care… I confess that my treatment was better than expected… very clean clinic… my doctor and the nurse were amazing and my agent was and is with me until then

Ayda Silva

I didn't know the dentistry clinic yet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I didn’t know the dentistry clinic yet, I found it through social media, I was very well looked after from the start, they answered all my questions, sent me photos and kept in touch until the day of my trip. When I arrived, they picked me up as promised and took me to the hotel I had been told about. The staff at the clinic and the doctor attended to me very well and did their best to deliver the best work for me. I’m very grateful and highly recommend them.

Maykon Satiro

I didn't know the dentistry clinic yet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I didn’t know the dentistry clinic yet, I found it through social media, I was very well looked after from the start, they answered all my questions, sent me photos and kept in touch until the day of my trip. When I arrived, they picked me up as promised and took me to the hotel I had been told about. The staff at the clinic and the doctor attended to me very well and did their best to deliver the best work for me. I’m very grateful and highly recommend them.

Maykon Satiro

Minha experiência foi fantástica.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Minha experiência foi fantástica.. atendimento 1000% minha equipe foi sensacional é muito profissional..

Ayda Silva

Minha experiência foi fantástica.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Minha experiência foi fantástica.. atendimento 1000% minha equipe foi sensacional é muito profissional..

Ayda Silva

Best Dental practice, amazing staff (Zainab), best experience ever

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

This has to be the best dental experience I have ever had, I was in contact with them while I was in the UK, Zainab was the person who dealt with all my queries and arranged everything for me.

Nadia Filali

I'm so happy with my new smile.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 12, 2024

I’m so happy with my new smile. Everyone so friendly and professional. My dentist is Mert he is so amazing. And my coordinator Zeynep she is the best. Thank you guys for everything.

Diane Green

Top service highly recommend …

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2023

My husband and I both had our teeth done at Importh smile studio and we couldn’t fault them from start to finish Zeynep loaded with us from start to finish and they looked after us both so well we would highly recommend if you are looking at getting your teeth done then please visit here

Leona

First class experience at ImpOrth Smile…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 7, 2023

First class experience at ImpOrth Smile Studio..High standards throughout.Dentist & dental nurse were a great team always checking I was ok during the treatment…

Kathleen Carnwath

Leave a Review for ImpOrth Smile Studio

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İzmir.
Yes, dental treatments at ImpOrth Smile Studio in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of ImpOrth Smile Studio Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website