Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Diş Hekimi Emek Külür Review

Diş Hekimi Emek Külür Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Diş Hekimi Emek Külür reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Diş Hekimi Emek Külür Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Diş Hekimi Emek Külür information

Diş Hekimi Emek Külür

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Diş Hekimi Emek Külür Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Doktor Emek Külür Hanım'a en içten…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Doktor Emek Külür Hanım’a en içten dileklerimle teşekkürlerimi sunuyorum.

Esra

Yıllardır ara ara kontrol için giderim

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Yıllardır ara ara kontrol için giderim, bir kere bile pişman olmadım.

Berat YİĞİN

Kanal tedavisi için gitmeyi…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Kanal tedavisi için gitmeyi düşünüyordum, onun yerine daha farklı yöntemlerle ve acısızca pek çok sorunumu çözdü. Güvenle öneririm.

Yaşar Özkan

Her şey çok tatmin ediciydi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Her şey çok tatmin ediciydi. Doktor Emek Külür her zaman güvenebileceğiniz birisi.

Uluhan Tuncer

Diş sağlığım için yıllarca doktor…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Diş sağlığım için yıllarca doktor aradım, keşke direk Emek Külür’e gitseymişim. Mutsuz ayrılmanız mümkün değil. Çok güzel bir dişçi.

Kerim Bulut

Süper işler yapıyorsunuz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Süper işler yapıyorsunuz, Emek Hanım.

Ayse Ozcan

Emek Külür Türkiye'nin en iyi diş…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Emek Külür Türkiye’nin en iyi diş hekimidir. Başarılı bir iş kadını ve anne. Kendisi ile tanıştığım için çok mutluyum.

Gamze Erkovan

Tek kelime ile mükemmel hizmet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Tek kelime ile mükemmel hizmet, doğruca öneriyorum.

Gülsüm Kutluca

Emek hanım hakkında duyduğum herşey…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Emek hanım hakkında duyduğum herşey doğruymuş işinde yetenekli biri herşey için tekrardan teşekkür ederim ☺️

Enes Özyolu

Emek Külür hakkında duyduğum her şeyin…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

Emek Külür hakkında duyduğum her şeyin doğru olduğunu gördüm. Kusursuz bir dişçilik sanatı icra ediyor.

Arif Kara

Leave a Review for Diş Hekimi Emek Külür

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Diş Hekimi Emek Külür in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Diş Hekimi Emek Külür Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website