Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Clinic Resort Review

Clinic Resort Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Clinic Resort reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Clinic Resort Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Clinic Resort information

Clinic Resort

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Clinic Resort Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Everything went great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2024

Everything went great! the staff is very polite, the hospital is very clean, as for Dr. Ilker Cicek, I can say that he is very professional and explains everything very clearly. The surgery went very well, and the result was exactly as expected! I recommend this clinic! If you want to make any changes to your body, this is the right place! Thanks to the whole team and also thanks to Bariș for all the support!

Stefania Calafir

Dear doctor İlker Çiçek

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Dear doctor İlker Çiçek, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your dedication and compassionate care during and after my daughter’s operation. Thank you for being an exceptional doctor, you have made my daughter very happy. I would like to thank your team as well for there hard work. Your kindness and dedication are truly appreciated, I will recommend you and your team to everybody.Isil Burşuk

Burcu Yurdakul

Dear doctor İlker Çiçek

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

Dear doctor İlker Çiçek, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your dedication and compassionate care during and after my daughter’s operation. Thank you for being an exceptional doctor, you have made my daughter very happy. I would like to thank your team as well for there hard work. Your kindness and dedication are truly appreciated, I will recommend you and your team to everybody.Isil Burşuk

Burcu Yurdakul

I can't fault clinic resort enough as I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

I can’t fault clinic resort enough as I very happy with my body.

They had made my life much better and they have built up my confidence as I use to be really big and I never wanted to go out but now I want to go out I can’t thank them enough and I would recommend the clinic resort to all my friends and family

Yvonne dinnall

Yvonne dinnall

I can't fault clinic resort enough as I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

I can’t fault clinic resort enough as I very happy with my body.

They had made my life much better and they have built up my confidence as I use to be really big and I never wanted to go out but now I want to go out I can’t thank them enough and I would recommend the clinic resort to all my friends and family

Yvonne dinnall

Yvonne dinnall

I definitely recommend Clinic Resort!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

I saw Clinic Resort on Instagram. I sent them a message and they got back to me on WhatsApp. I corresponded with a very kind and caring patient coordinator. They answered all my questions very quickly. You also feel like you can trust them when talking.

Mercy Mendez

Perfect

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2023

What can I say travelling alone to another country was scary in the first place on top of that have 3 surgeries done in the same time was terrifying but let me just say the company and more then anyone baris and his partner made me feel so safe from taking me to my appointments to food orders he was always there right from the start to end , I didn’t feel like I left home the hospital staff were amazing always there even if you didn’t call them everything went so smoothly the surgeon dr reza was so confident which made me feel at ease he did everything perfectly just how I wanted it also the VIP transfer was so spacious and the ride was smooth hotel room was always getting cleaned 5 starts definitely I will 100% recommend them I’m so excited to see how it all comes out while I’m recovering thank you for everything even after coming back checking up on how I’m doing if I’ve got any questions.

Shahanaz Begum

I went to clinic resort with my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

I went to clinic resort with my daughter, I had tummy tuck with breast reduction and I am thrilled with my result! The doctor is incredible and listens to you. Baris and Asli helped us with everything and took us on a beautiful coastal tour. Baris and Asli are very friendly, incredibly kind, provided us with anything and everything we needed, and constantly check on us. I will come again!

Nihale

Baris and Asli ❤️

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 23, 2023

I have been to many clinics in Turkey but this one is the best! Baris and Asli helped me and they were so kind, caring, and extremely helpful. They provided us with EVERYTHING! The surgeon is very patient and talented, results are amazing! Thank you!

Mariam

Best clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

The pre-op room was comfortable, and the doctor came in to ensure that I was relaxed enough before beginning the transplant. I mean – they did take care of me. The FUE Hair Transplant process was smooth, and I was pleasantly amazed by how pain-free it was. Thank you for everything and see you soon mrs Baris

Florin Alexandru

Leave a Review for Clinic Resort

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Beylikdüzü.
Yes, dental treatments at Clinic Resort in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Clinic Resort Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website