Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Academy Clinic Review

Academy Clinic Score
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
Read all Academy Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Academy Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Academy Clinic information

Academy Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Academy Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 366 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible15%

I had BBL surgery at Academy Clinic and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2024

I had BBL surgery at Academy Clinic and now I have the buttocks I have dreamed of for years. Before the surgery, I did not want to look in the mirror when I put on my clothes, but now I spend a long time in front of the mirror. I look at myself with admiration! Thank you Academy Clinic!

Hannes Wiselo

I went to Academy Clinic for tummy tuck…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2024

I went to Academy Clinic for tummy tuck surgery. The whole team took care of me very well before and after. Thanks to Dr Evren, I had a very nice surgery and now I have no problems. Thanks also to the coordinator Sarah.

Carl Ledinre

As someone who is quite obsessed with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

As someone who is quite obsessed with breast, I decided to have a breast augmentation procedure. But the same obsession made me quite tired in choosing a doctor. But after my meeting with Dr. Akinci, I decided very easily. Thanks to my doctor, I was able to get the look I wanted. Many thanks to Academy Clinic.

Olivia

Throughout my life

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

Throughout my life, I lacked self-confidence because of my small breasts. I had breast augmentation surgery at academy clinic and the result is legendary! Now I feel more confident and this is reflected in my whole life. I am a happier person! Thanks to academy clinic and all its employees for making me feel this happiness.

Charlotte

Especially as someone who was affected…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

Especially as someone who was affected by the news, I had reservations about aesthetics. Academy clinic both eliminated these concerns and made a successful BBL. The results are really great! You should definitely meet Dr. Evern. Thanks also to my coordinator Sam, who took care of me throughout the whole process.

Multder

I visited Academy Clinic for BBL and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 4, 2024

I visited Academy Clinic for BBL and had a nice meeting with Dr. Evren. He listened to my requests very patiently and I had the exact look I wanted after the surgery. Many thanks to my doctor, nurse Aleyna and coordinator Sarah. If you don’t want to have any problems, choose Academy Clinic!

Tasbit

After becoming a mother

Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 3, 2024

After becoming a mother, my self-confidence dropped a lot. I started to dislike myself physically and the start to affect me in every subject. Therefore I decided to have some plastic surgery. In this process, I contacted Academy Clinic, which was previously preferred by my friends. They managed to reassure me in my first meeting and answered all my questions. Afterwards, the coordinator Sam took constant interest in me and introduced me to Dr Akinci. He is a really great person and very professional! After explaining my wishes and concerns to him, he told me about the surgeries that needed to be done. About 2 weeks ago, liposuction and tummy tuck procedures were performed. After the surgery, the whole team took care of me every moment. They never allowed a negative situation to occur and always gave morale. I received plenty of compliments from everyone in the team. Now I feel great. My current appearance gives me so much confidence that I can choose the clothes I want. I am never afraid of becoming a mother again! It is also impossible for me to forget Nurse Zeynep! Her energy is really high and that energy is reflected on us.

Lilly Kosar

I have had difficulties with my breasts…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2024

I have had difficulties with my breasts for many years and finally decided on breast reduction surgery. Thanks to my friend who had the same procedure at Academy Clinic before, I met Dr Evren and now I have a great appearance. After the surgery, I had no problems and nurse Sema always supported me. Thanks to Academy Clinic.

Lady Eva W.

The results are really great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2024

The results are really great! I am writing this comment with so much happiness, thank you so much to Dr. Evren and her nurse. Since the first day I chose Academy Clinic for breast reduction surgery, everything was gone perfectly. The coordinator Adam and the whole team is really a professional!

Griswold

I nearly died with sepsis and this…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 29, 2024

I nearly died with sepsis and this company are taking zero responsibility. They are really bad. Please do some serious research before using this company. £7000 i paid and my body is a mess. I have lost a breast and was in hospital fighting for my life. The remaining breast moves freely around my chest and I have a perforated abdominal wall where my bowel is pushing out.

Edit they keep reporting my review to get it took down. Look at how many reviews they have had removed. That is why the rating is so high!

Charlene

Leave a Review for Academy Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in N/A.
Yes, dental treatments at Academy Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Academy Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website