Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

megadentist.com.tr Review

megadentist.com.tr Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all megadentist.com.tr reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

megadentist.com.tr Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

megadentist.com.tr information

megadentist.com.tr

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All megadentist.com.tr Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 100 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The best dental experience in Mega dentist.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2024

I recently had an exceptional experience at Mega dentist and couldn’t be happier with the results and care I received. Over the course of my visits me, my daughter and sister underwent teeth whitening, a teeth implant, teeth removal, the fixing of two teeth fillers, and deep cleaning.

From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and professional. The clinic was spotless and had a calming atmosphere, which immediately put me at ease. Dr. Onur Uguz is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled. They took the time to explain each procedure in detail and answered all my questions patiently, ensuring I felt comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

The teeth whitening procedure was quick and painless, and the results were stunning. My teeth have never looked better! The teeth implant was a bit more complex, but Dr. Onur executed it flawlessly. I experienced minimal discomfort and am thoroughly impressed with how natural the implant looks and feels.

Teeth removal is never fun, but the procedure was handled with utmost care and precision by Gulsem coskun , making it as smooth and painless as possible. The fixing of my two teeth fillers was done meticulously, and the final result is seamless – I can’t even tell which teeth had work done!

Lastly, the deep cleaning left my mouth feeling incredibly fresh and clean. The dental hygienist was thorough yet gentle, ensuring a comfortable experience.

Overall, I highly recommend Mega Dentist for anyone seeking high-quality dental care. The team’s expertise including Ayan, combined with their friendly and professional approach, made my visits pleasant and stress-free. I’m thrilled with the results and will definitely be returning for my future dental needs.

Aziza Nassir

I visited this clinic at the end of May…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

I visited this clinic at the end of May 2024 to have 6 Crowns replaced. I also had some fillings and rootcanal work done whilst there. I had an over all pleasant experience. The staff are friendly. Both the Dr who did my crowns and the Dr who did my rootcanal treatment spoke English and did not need a translator.

However, Ayan speaks perfect English and she is the one who has organised my appointments, transportation and accommodation while I was there. Ayan is kind, friendly and and was always there to answer any questions i had or deal with any concerns. Everything was well organised and well communicated and I am pleased with the results. Many thanks to everyone at Meg’s dentists. All the staff, the Doctor’s and the driver Mehmet.

Farhiya

Clean ace, stuff very helpfull, doctor very knowlegble of ehat they doing, stuff can speak english very well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2024

Vey good doctors, stuff very helpfull , very clean place. And stuff speak very good english,arabic,somali, price very cheap compare to uk,usa and europ.

Geele Ahmed

I am a customer from London

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

I am a customer from London . I give megadentist a five star service . I had my first visit over Easter holiday time for 4 teeth implants . The clinic arranged the pick up from airport , hotel and all the clinic together . it was peace of mind . Which best value money and best service .

Yining Yin

I am a customer from London

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

I am a customer from London . I give megadentist a five star service . I had my first visit over Easter holiday time for 4 teeth implants . The clinic arranged the pick up from airport , hotel and all the clinic together . it was peace of mind . Which best value money and best service .

Yining Yin

TOP choice - Megadentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I can’t express how grateful I am for choosing Megadentist. I just had my second treatment recently and all went really well.

From arrangement of the travelling between airport, hotel and clinic to the dental treatment- 100% satisfaction.

I have never had so many compliments about my smile.

My treatment included bonding, implants, crowns and whitening – and the price was unbelievable good.

Tereza

TOP choice - Megadentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I can’t express how grateful I am for choosing Megadentist. I just had my second treatment recently and all went really well.

From arrangement of the travelling between airport, hotel and clinic to the dental treatment- 100% satisfaction.

I have never had so many compliments about my smile.

My treatment included bonding, implants, crowns and whitening – and the price was unbelievable good.

Tereza

From our first conversation with my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

From our first conversation with my Agent (Ayan) makes everything easy . Picking me from the airport to their 5 star hotel . Meeting my doctor and all the staff members was amazing. Mt treatment went so well and the end result was very perfect. I will give this clinic a million star I will be definitely recommend Megadentist to anyone . Also I flew all the way from the united state however I got the best value for my money

Bosede Oyenegha

From our first conversation with my…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

From our first conversation with my Agent (Ayan) makes everything easy . Picking me from the airport to their 5 star hotel . Meeting my doctor and all the staff members was amazing. Mt treatment went so well and the end result was very perfect. I will give this clinic a million star I will be definitely recommend Megadentist to anyone . Also I flew all the way from the united state however I got the best value for my money

Bosede Oyenegha

Diş çekimi sorunsuz bir şekilde…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Diş çekimi sorunsuz bir şekilde tamamlandı ve işlem sonrası herhangi bir ağrı veya komplikasyon yaşamadım. Gülsüm hocanın uzmanlığı ve hassasiyeti sayesinde, diş çekimi deneyimim oldukça konforlu ve stressiz geçti. Otel organizasyonu ve havalimanı transferlerimiz zamanında yapıldı. Çok teşekkür ederim.

Akın Özkan

Leave a Review for megadentist.com.tr

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at megadentist.com.tr in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of megadentist.com.tr Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website