Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DentRoyal Dental Clinic Review

DentRoyal Dental Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all DentRoyal Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DentRoyal Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DentRoyal Dental Clinic information

DentRoyal Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DentRoyal Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 76 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

The only place to go

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2024

The best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Very professional clean and state of the art..lots to choose from in Turkey but this is a WINNER…you will be 100%as happy as me 28 zirconiam German crowns …looking great and feeling even better

Phil Jarman

The best clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2024

The best clinic

I recommend this clinic from the bottom of my heart, because you are treated not only as a patient, but as a close friend, the quality of work at the highest level, explain each point of treatment of your teeth, make a plan, support you during and after treatment, always listen to you and give recommendations. They are the best and I have a very nice smile and I can’t stop smiling because of them . Thanks all of you for the beautiful smile that you guys gave to me

Raluca Ardelean

Amazing experienceHighly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

My experience with this place exceeded my wildest expectations!

From the very beginning, very detailed results of the entire team’s work. I could say that there is a really family atmosphere there. I had 10 implants available for removal, several teeth to be removed, The whole process was stressful for me. I accessed Svetlana,

which concerns information about the hotel, transport from the airport, tickets of all passengers and matters.

Throughout the time that was resolved, resolved to my questions and messages. Her work was very specific. I’m really impressed. I couldn’t get it any better.

Dr. Ebru is an extremely professional specialist.

She was very caring, independent and answered all questions in great detail. I felt at ease and comfortable with her.

Currently, I am fully equipped with the results of the work of a professional specialist like Dr. Ebru.

My teeth are amazing and I can see a beautiful smile. I highly recommend it and once again thank you so much for everything

Anna Cizmarova

Amazing experienceHighly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

My experience with this place exceeded my wildest expectations!

From the very beginning, very detailed results of the entire team’s work. I could say that there is a really family atmosphere there. I had 10 implants available for removal, several teeth to be removed, The whole process was stressful for me. I accessed Svetlana,

which concerns information about the hotel, transport from the airport, tickets of all passengers and matters.

Throughout the time that was resolved, resolved to my questions and messages. Her work was very specific. I’m really impressed. I couldn’t get it any better.

Dr. Ebru is an extremely professional specialist.

She was very caring, independent and answered all questions in great detail. I felt at ease and comfortable with her.

Currently, I am fully equipped with the results of the work of a professional specialist like Dr. Ebru.

My teeth are amazing and I can see a beautiful smile. I highly recommend it and once again thank you so much for everything

Anna Cizmarova

SEHR EMPFEHLENSWERT!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Es ist eine tolle Klinik mit einem wundervollen Team.

Ich bin sehr glücklich und dankbar über das Ergebnis.

Einen großen Anteil für dieses Wohlgefühl hatte Esra.

Ich kann wirklich jedem empfehlen der Probleme oder unzufrieden mit seinen Zähnen ist.

Es wird sich sehr um dich gekümmert und das Ergebnis wird dich überraschen.

Vielen Dank für alles

Dennis Thomaser

SEHR EMPFEHLENSWERT!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Es ist eine tolle Klinik mit einem wundervollen Team.

Ich bin sehr glücklich und dankbar über das Ergebnis.

Einen großen Anteil für dieses Wohlgefühl hatte Esra.

Ich kann wirklich jedem empfehlen der Probleme oder unzufrieden mit seinen Zähnen ist.

Es wird sich sehr um dich gekümmert und das Ergebnis wird dich überraschen.

Vielen Dank für alles

Dennis Thomaser

DENTROYAL helped me to Eat and Smile again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

I had constant Teeth problems since my teenage years. By my mid-40s, I had 6 missing teeth and 5 wobbly teeth. I could no longer eat, smile, talk, socialize etc.

I urgently researched into ALL-ON-4 IMPLANTS in the UK. I was shocked to receive quotes upto £35,000 – a 2nd mortgage to fix my teeth?

By luck I saw an advertisement for DENTROYAL (Izmir, Turkey) in the Metro newspaper. I phoned the UK London office and could not believe the service/price offered – approx 80% cheaper!!!

After 25 years of experiencing all kinds of teeth problems, I now have 8 implants, upper and lower set of natural looking and functioning teeth.

I cannot thank DENTROYAL enough for their service. From flights, hotels, airport transfer, hotel taxis, they helped with everything and made the process so easy.

Saeed

DENTROYAL helped me to Eat and Smile again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

I had constant Teeth problems since my teenage years. By my mid-40s, I had 6 missing teeth and 5 wobbly teeth. I could no longer eat, smile, talk, socialize etc.

I urgently researched into ALL-ON-4 IMPLANTS in the UK. I was shocked to receive quotes upto £35,000 – a 2nd mortgage to fix my teeth?

By luck I saw an advertisement for DENTROYAL (Izmir, Turkey) in the Metro newspaper. I phoned the UK London office and could not believe the service/price offered – approx 80% cheaper!!!

After 25 years of experiencing all kinds of teeth problems, I now have 8 implants, upper and lower set of natural looking and functioning teeth.

I cannot thank DENTROYAL enough for their service. From flights, hotels, airport transfer, hotel taxis, they helped with everything and made the process so easy.

Saeed

Top Top

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Top Top

Mister Wilms

Hans-Joseph Wilms

Top Top

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Top Top

Mister Wilms

Hans-Joseph Wilms

Leave a Review for DentRoyal Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İZMİR.
Yes, dental treatments at DentRoyal Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DentRoyal Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website