Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

NDB Clinic Review

NDB Clinic Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all NDB Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

NDB Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

NDB Clinic information

NDB Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All NDB Clinic Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

My experience at NDB Clinic was nothing…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

My experience at NDB Clinic was nothing short of exceptional. The staff made me feel comfortable and well-informed from the beginning, and the procedure itself was smooth and efficient. The results of my hair transplant are fantastic, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend NDB Clinic to anyone considering similar treatment.

Carter Mitchell

My experience at NDB Clinic was nothing…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

My experience at NDB Clinic was nothing short of exceptional. The staff made me feel comfortable and well-informed from the beginning, and the procedure itself was smooth and efficient. The results of my hair transplant are fantastic, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend NDB Clinic to anyone considering similar treatment.

Carter Mitchell

Circa 4 mesi fa ho subito un intervento…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Circa 4 mesi fa ho subito un intervento lifting del viso presso la clinica ndb. Tutto è andato molto bene. Il dottore e il team sono stati davvero professionali. Mi sono sentito davvero al sicuro durante tutto il mio processo. Quando tornavo a casa mi mandavano sempre messaggi e controllavano la mia situazione. Era così perfetto. Grazie mille per tutto.

Veronica Gallo

Circa 4 mesi fa ho subito un intervento…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Circa 4 mesi fa ho subito un intervento lifting del viso presso la clinica ndb. Tutto è andato molto bene. Il dottore e il team sono stati davvero professionali. Mi sono sentito davvero al sicuro durante tutto il mio processo. Quando tornavo a casa mi mandavano sempre messaggi e controllavano la mia situazione. Era così perfetto. Grazie mille per tutto.

Veronica Gallo

I'm absolutely thrilled with the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

I’m absolutely thrilled with the results of my hair transplant at NDB Clinic. From the initial consultation to the post-operative care, the team was incredibly professional and supportive. I can confidently say that choosing NDB Clinic was one of the best decisions I’ve made for my appearance and self-esteem.

Ethan Williams

I'm absolutely thrilled with the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

I’m absolutely thrilled with the results of my hair transplant at NDB Clinic. From the initial consultation to the post-operative care, the team was incredibly professional and supportive. I can confidently say that choosing NDB Clinic was one of the best decisions I’ve made for my appearance and self-esteem.

Ethan Williams

About 3 months ago I had a Rhinoplasty…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

About 3 months ago I had a Rhinoplasty surgery in ndb clinic. I am really satisfied from everthing. All of the team know what they are doing, experienced and gentle way. I am so happy that I chose them. Thank you so much for everything

Chloe Scott

About 3 months ago I had a Rhinoplasty…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

About 3 months ago I had a Rhinoplasty surgery in ndb clinic. I am really satisfied from everthing. All of the team know what they are doing, experienced and gentle way. I am so happy that I chose them. Thank you so much for everything

Chloe Scott

Mi sento molto bene sapendo di essere…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

Mi sento molto bene sapendo di essere in buone mani. Ho sicuramente scelto la clinica e il medico giusti per il mio trapianto di capelli. Ottima anche la comunicazione. Sono molto contento.

Carlo ricci

Mi sento molto bene sapendo di essere…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

Mi sento molto bene sapendo di essere in buone mani. Ho sicuramente scelto la clinica e il medico giusti per il mio trapianto di capelli. Ottima anche la comunicazione. Sono molto contento.

Carlo ricci

Leave a Review for NDB Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at NDB Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of NDB Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website