Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dental Support Turkey Review

Dental Support Turkey Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Dental Support Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dental Support Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dental Support Turkey information

Dental Support Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dental Support Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

5 star service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2024

Well what can I say?! From start to finish I definitely received a 5 star service. Nothing was ever too much, even before we got to turkey for our treatment. Everything was explained thoroughly and dr Serhat was very honest with us and reliable all throughout. I felt no pain at all during my treatment which was my biggest fear to begin with and I am definitely over the moon with my smile! Thank you to all of the team for helping me achieve my dream smile, I’m so glad I chose you!

Angela

I have had a fantastic experience at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2024

I have had a fantastic experience at dental support turkey, From our first contact with Alex our coordinator to meeting Dr Serhat. Before we even made the trip to turkey we were given a zoom call, with Alex and Dr Serhat to go over everything this was reassuring for myself. The day we arrived in Antalya we where greeted by a driver who took us to our lovely little hotel where we stayed while receiving treatment’s, The driver also picked us up from hotel and took us there and back to the dentist. As for the treatment it was stress free and pain and also the best of quality, the team here are exceptional at what they do and such lovely people, I don’t normally do things like this but, I would like people to see my experience and see that dental support turkey is the place to be for your new smile!!! Thank you guys you changed my life!

Ashley Gibson

Amazing work and amazing team go above…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2024

Amazing work and amazing team go above and beyond for you pain free makes you feel so comfortable would highly recommend!!

Kerry High

From start to finish my experience off…..Full upper jaw implant & dentistry on lower jaw

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2024

From start to finish my experience of Dental Support has been fabulous every question answered quite quickly often within a few minutes.

We were collected from the airport at silly o’clock by Lili & a driver taken to our hotel & checked I was asked to pay for the hotel on arrival which I wasn’t expecting as I thought I paid through Dental Support but I had extended the time period I was staying staying by an extra week so thinking back this was my fault.

I chose to have sedation as I am a bit of a baby with dentists I needed quite a few teeth removed & my implants put in so it was for the best for me. I also had dental work carried out on my lower jaw which was completed the morning after arrival at Creative Smiles I then had a day off the next day then sedation for the removal of my teeth from my upper jaw & implants implanted. I have to say sedation was 100% for me I felt no pain at all I don’t remember anything apart from the surgeon Dr Halil asking me to open my mouth for him to complete the treatments. (Dr Halil is the best he’s very approachable, kind & simply the best surgeon) One minute I had my horrible teeth the next I was being taken to a bed to lie down to come around Lili & Dr Serhat were both with me to reassure me. They also went & got my husband to come & sit with me whilst I came to enough to go back to Creative Smiles to measure up for my implants.

I had the next day to recover by the poolside, then went back to Creative Smiles to have my temporary implants fitted. Another scan was taken to check on my implants I was then seen by Dr Berna who fitted my implants I I’m needed to be numbed up as my gums are still quite sore after numbing the process was easily carried out & we were taken back to our hotel.

We still have 6 days here but Dental Support will take us back to the airport when we are due to leave.

I have to say before my treatment I was worried sick despite Lili & Dr Serhat’ reassurance it’s the fear of the unknown. However being the other side of my treatment I am very happy, everything went extremely well often appointments were brought forward which was great not having to wait around. We paid mostly in cash but completed the amount by card they have a counting machine to count notes so it didn’t take very long to sort.

Honestly this is a genuine company their treatment is amazing, any questions answered very quickly by Lili she is an amazing co-ordinater who focuses on her clients throughout very caring & kind. I had looked at a couple of other options but I felt a connection with Lili & I believe I made the right choice for me. This is a genuine review based on my own experience 100% I would recommend you take their treatments you’re in very good hands you won’t regret choosing Dental Support coupled with Creative Smiles it’s a perfect combination.

Kim Barrett

My name is Hassan and I'm from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

My name is Hassan and I’m from California , from the moment I entered the clinic, they welcomed me so warmly that I felt like I have been coming to this place for years, they consulted me before the treatment and during the procedure they often asked me if I was in pain , everyone knows what exactly do. Thank you all for exceeding my expectations , Dr. Serhat as (dental consultant )for always answering my questions right away , also thanks to Dr. Ibrahim (Oral Surgeon) who performed ten implants in one session while extracting my teeth also Dr.Berna (porsthodontics) who did a excellent job , I would like to express my appreciation to Lili, who worked hard as a patient coordinator booking transportation back and forth to the Clinic . I highly recommend SUPPORT DENTAL TURKEY to everyone for any kind of dental treatment needs especially implant. Thanks for outstanding customer service .

Hassan Lohrasebi

My name is Hassan and I'm from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

My name is Hassan and I’m from California , from the moment I entered the clinic, they welcomed me so warmly that I felt like I have been coming to this place for years, they consulted me before the treatment and during the procedure they often asked me if I was in pain , everyone knows what exactly do. Thank you all for exceeding my expectations , Dr. Serhat as (dental consultant )for always answering my questions right away , also thanks to Dr. Ibrahim (Oral Surgeon) who performed ten implants in one session while extracting my teeth also Dr.Berna (porsthodontics) who did a excellent job , I would like to express my appreciation to Lili, who worked hard as a patient coordinator booking transportation back and forth to the Clinic . I highly recommend SUPPORT DENTAL TURKEY to everyone for any kind of dental treatment needs especially implant. Thanks for outstanding customer service .

Hassan Lohrasebi

The first moment we entered into the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

The first moment we entered into the clinic. The welcoming is great, good hospitality .we were well looked after.

Every section was well organised and detailed.

I love my smiles after the treatment (crowning.

Continue with your good job Dr Serhat and the team.

Well done guys.

Funmi Adediran Adekoya JP

The first moment we entered into the…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

The first moment we entered into the clinic. The welcoming is great, good hospitality .we were well looked after.

Every section was well organised and detailed.

I love my smiles after the treatment (crowning.

Continue with your good job Dr Serhat and the team.

Well done guys.

Funmi Adediran Adekoya JP

Dental support are expert in dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Dental support are expert in dental implant for many reasons; quality of the implant/final product, professionalism of the staff and outstanding customer service. Dr. Serhat (dental consultant) Dr. Berna (Prosthodontics) and Dr. Halil (oral surgeon) are wonderful and made me comfortable throughout my implant process. Lilly made all my transport arrangement and tour of the old city. I thank all the staff especially Dr Berna foe my new smile and my implant that looks very natural.

Tai Kasoro

Dental support are expert in dental…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Dental support are expert in dental implant for many reasons; quality of the implant/final product, professionalism of the staff and outstanding customer service. Dr. Serhat (dental consultant) Dr. Berna (Prosthodontics) and Dr. Halil (oral surgeon) are wonderful and made me comfortable throughout my implant process. Lilly made all my transport arrangement and tour of the old city. I thank all the staff especially Dr Berna foe my new smile and my implant that looks very natural.

Tai Kasoro

Leave a Review for Dental Support Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dental Support Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dental Support Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website