Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Smiles Turkey Review

Smiles Turkey Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Smiles Turkey reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Smiles Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Smiles Turkey information

Smiles Turkey

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Smiles Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 470 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Amazing experience :)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

I’ve Just finished my treatment with smiles, I’m absolutely over the moon with the entire process the staff are amazing from start to finish.. my end result was worth every penny! Zeus is a legend!

Thank you smiles 🙂

Dan Kerley

So very happy with results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2024

So very happy with results. All the staff are very friendly and looked after me from start to finish.

Exceeded expectations!

Emma Sales

Знаю

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Знаю, Радмилу уже давно по прежнему месту её работы ответственный, внимательный работник, говорит по русски, чётко знает свою работу.

Евгений

Very happy with the service received…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Very happy with the service received mainly dentist BUSE and coordinators SENEM and also KURSAT all very helpful.

I initially read their reviews prior to deciding to go with them overall a very personal service.

Mr Uddin

В 2022 году были в отпуске ,параллельно…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2024

В 2022 году были в отпуске в Турции,параллельно до отпуска нашли русско говорящую девушку Радмилу. Которая нам организавала запись к зубному врачу.Прилетели в Турцию, на следующий день приехали,

забрали и доставили с ветерком в клинику. Все было быстро,

оперативно. Радмила очень помогла. Через 3 дня все было готово. Опять приехали, забрали.

Спасибо огромное за заботу .

Мы очень довольны. Через 3 месяца прилетели снова в Турцию. И опять все было на высшем уровне. Могу только посоветовать. Вы будете тоже счастливы как и я. Спасибо Радмиле и всей команде врачей.

Обращайтесь не пожалеете.

С уважением Елена Пономарева.

Elena Ponomarev

I been in this clinic last year for…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 4, 2024

I been in this clinic last year for implant but the process was made very bad,I start after one months to feel pain and the implant start to fell like it is moving to one place to another place,I have insurance I try to contact the person Who made all the process,I discuss the problem but he didn’t risolve anything!I dont recomand this clinic, even my friends they complain same things!Andrei Sava

Andrei Sava

Big thank you to smiles turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2024

Big thank you to smiles turkey. First I want to thank Sezer who with his magic convinced me to go through this yourney wich I was scared this guy is brilliant he works so hard. First visit had 10 implants the surgeon was amazing sorry don’t know his name. Then second visit Pinar what a wonderful young lady loves her job and her English is so good makes our stay there so comfortable. You Pinar are a smiles turkey should be proud to have you in their team. Then gokhan dentist absolutely amazing he has the hand of God no pain at all. You are my turkish brother gokhan. From Erhan your albanian brother. I love my new smile and so does everyone who has seen me. I recommend this clinic because they are exactly what they say amazing and only way is smiles turkey. God bless u and thank you for what you have done for me. Erhan Erion

Erjon Kraja

What a great company to deal with from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

What a great company to deal with from start to finish .i had 2 visits to turkey for a full set of implants excellent throughout . Best off all I have a great smile and can eat anything i like .i can not thank all the team enough they talked me through everything so i new what was happening on each visit my dr adil was great creating a great smile and Senem was absolutely lovely n reassuring thanks again to all smiles turkey team

customer

I was a bit hesitant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

I was a bit hesitant, because i was having only one crown fitted. but i was treated the same as if i was having a full mouth of veneers.

The dentist was brilliant, everything was so professionally done. It took two days from impression to crown fitted.

The price was remarkable.

Must shout out to my translator Kursat.

All pick-ups and drop off was included.

All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Smile Turkey

Arthur St Louis

I was a bit hesitant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

I was a bit hesitant, because i was having only one crown fitted. but i was treated the same as if i was having a full mouth of veneers.

The dentist was brilliant, everything was so professionally done. It took two days from impression to crown fitted.

The price was remarkable.

Must shout out to my translator Kursat.

All pick-ups and drop off was included.

All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Smile Turkey

Arthur St Louis

Leave a Review for Smiles Turkey

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Smiles Turkey in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Smiles Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website