Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC Review

DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC Score
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
Read all DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC information

DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC Turkey Reviews

4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 596 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good4%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible16%

Sunny smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

It was a great experience to stay and deal with you..I trusted the final result would be done in a professional manner and they proved that.

Kind and empathized clinic staff and very welcoming atmosphere too.

I recommend Dentakay with both hands

Eleonora Stefanova

I really wanted to say a Big thank you…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

I really wanted to say a Big thank you !!! to Issac who help me and guides me every day with lots of information about teeth treatment, being such a kind and caring person, Thank you so much Issac for everything you done for me I will definitely recommend you to all my friends who are interested to do any dental treatment in Dentakay! Very well professional company!! See you soon in Istanbul,for a hair transplant I am planning to do as well with your fantastic company and support!!

LOGISMART BRAINTREE

La crème de la crème

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2024

Dentakay est tout simplement LA meilleure clinique, que ce soit pour les tarifs, la prise en charge, l’hôtel, les transferts et surtout : les soins , j’ai retrouvé mon sourire de 25 ans.

Merci Dentakay

nadia Léchaire

My journey going home was a disaster,

Rated 2.0 out of 5
June 9, 2024

My journey going home was a disaster,

the pick up to the airport was nearly 2 hrs late and by the time I got to airport I had 40 mins to drop my luggage go through 3 lots of security and had to run throughout to my gate and only just got my flight

I was being told that my cab was around the corner which was pure lies very disappointing end to my treatment

Danny Coke

ATTENTION

Rated 2.0 out of 5
June 8, 2024

Nous nous sommes rendus à la clinique et nous avons découvert une fois sur place , que le tarif fixé n’est plus le même , on nous assure que les 2 voyages sont compris dans le devis et au final non , malgré les preuves des messages échangés, ensuite on veut nous faire payer les médicaments alors qu’ils étaient compris dans le tarif. Finalement le 2 eme voyage a été à NOS frais avion et hôtel ! Seul le transfert a été pris en charge ( inadmissible lorsqu’on sait que ce n’est pas du tout ce qui était prévu) lors du 2 eme voyage nous apprenons que nous allons devoir revenir une 3 eme fois car 2 implants n ont pas tenu ( chose qui arrive ) ce n’est pas très grave MAIS AUCUNE NOUVELLE DU SERVICE depuis notre départ plus personne ne répond nous ne savons même pas comment faire pour revenir. Donc les dentiste sont très bien mais pour le service client c’est une CATASTROPHE. ATTENTION À VOUS si vous décidez d aller là bas dites vous que le prix du devis sera largement dépassé ! Nous en avions pour 6500€ tout compris de base ( les 2 voyages plus les soins) au final nous avons largement dépassé le devis étant donné que le 2 eme voyage a été à NOTRE CHARGE donc prévoyez facilement 1000 voir 2000€ de plus

Salvatore

Dentakay Experience part 2

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2024

Let’s continue the journey.

As I said, the initial provisional teeth were too large for my mouth, necessitating a new mould. I had to endure this for three days due to the weekend. Currently, I am satisfied with the temporary teeth and eagerly await the final ones.

The receptionists were all delightful, always smiling, and most importantly, empathetic. It’s crucial to see that they understand the process you are going through.

The photographer has a challenging job, capturing good photos after each intervention. In my case, I was not in the mood for pictures or to hold the pliers in my mouth post-treatment due to issues with the corners of my lips. He deserves a perfect score for his patience and understanding.

I am truly appreciative of the calming presence and assured professionalism of each individual involved in the process.

Communication Department It’s straightforward here. They are highly efficient and professional. I would rate them 4.0.

I would have appreciated more explicit and specific communication. After receiving my temporary teeth for the first time, I inquired about the next appointment as the doctor mentioned seeing me the following day. The response was that they would notify me once they received something from the clinic, leaving me in suspense. My primary objective from the start was to fix my teeth, not to take a holiday.

For instance, I requested that the appointment on the last day be scheduled in the morning to avoid last-minute rushes. The response was that they would get back to me once they received a response from the clinic-same as above. Unfortunately, they never did, and the appointment remained unchanged, causing me stress throughout the day as the initial appointment was almost at 6 p.m.

When I asked the clinic why I couldn’t be seen in the morning, the response was somewhow disappointing. They said it might be because there were other more important works than mine, referring to the second pair of temporary teeth. This didn’t make me feel valued.

I would have been more receptive if the communication was more explicit. I would have preferred more specific information, such as why” it took so long because your work is not ready”.

“You don’t have an appointment for the next two days, so enjoy our city”.

On a positive note, during my stay in Antalya, all drivers were always punctual.

I would like to make a small suggestion that could enhance the overall package. Medication should be included in any type of package. It feels odd to pay 12k, 15k, 18k or less and then pay 6 Turkish lira for medicines. It’s quite amusing.

Perhaps shortly the clinic in London will be equipped to offer aftercare assistance as well, in this way patients who have different problems or simply for an annual visit can benefit from the Dentakay concept.

I sincerely hope that my second visit will exceed my expectations.

Andreea MLN

Andreea MLN

Remarkable Dentakay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

First class service /professionalism/and affordable, hotel payed for by Dentakay all efforts made to make my stay in sunny Turkey an experience to enjoy.

Mr Mcsweeney

Absolutely amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 4, 2024

Absolutely amazing, had implant done, very fast, very professional,

Anything to do with teeth, these are the people to come too, you will not be disappointed, the staff, the doctors, amazing! My experience was awesome!

Consumer

Ce sont des fous harceleur

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 2, 2024

Ce sont des fous harceleur, ils ne m’ont pas lâché du WE et j’ai du bloquer l’entreprise pour être tranquille. Ne faire pas confiance à des professionnels de santé qui utilise des technique commerciale de harceleurs depuis une dictature

Pauline

Why Dentakay?

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2024

Why Dentakay? Because they have professional and high-tech doctor team. They use best medical material for the patients. Their warranty covers all-life implant fail and 6 years crown problems. They have types of financing models. I feel so lucky to find them

Burcu Apaydın

Leave a Review for DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in İstanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DENTAKAY DENTAL CLINIC Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website