Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

DIS Levent International Review

DIS Levent International Score
5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
Read all DIS Levent International reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

DIS Levent International Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

DIS Levent International information

Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All DIS Levent International Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 49 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2023

I have recently got my single implant and couple of root canals and fillings done in Dis Levent International. Adam is a brilliant coordinator, he had been in contact throughout the treatment with prompt responses. Implant Surgeon Ozgun Gunay and Dentist Pelin Hazar are amazing, truly professional and skillful. I do highly recommend this clinic for any dental treatment you need. Looking forward to go for my second visit for crowns soon.

Arshia Ishtiaq

Medici profesioniști

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2023

Medici profesioniști, dar în același timp foarte prietenoși! Experiența mea a fost foarte plăcută. Fiecare serviciu oferit s-a ridicat la înălțimea așteptărilor mele. Am avut foarte multe emoții înaintea intervențiilor, în special a implanturilor, dar dna dr. Gozde Memisoglu și dl. dr. (chirurg) Özgün Güney m-au făcut să mă simt in siguranță și confortabil. Rezultatul este peste așteptări. Pot spune, cu toată onestitate, că a fost cea mai bună decizie pe care aș fi putut să o iau. Îi recomand cu toată încrederea! 🙏🏻🙏🏻

GHEORGHE COSTINEL TARCA

Dr. Muhammed is an artist when it comes to cosmetic dentistry

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2023

Eda’s friendly and reassuring nature made me feel confident in my decision, and she was always available to address any questions or concerns that arose during the treatment journey.

Hermione Atacolodjou

I would like to say thank you for the…

Rated 4 out of 5
June 19, 2023

I would like to say thank you for the kindness and the professionalism that all the staff shown during all the process, especially Eda, who is the medical consultant that helped during the process and Dr Ruched for his preparation.

ale hawaii

they are perfectionists

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Honestly, they are perfectionists, everything was amazing, I will recommend it to all my friends.

Ali Tohme

Dr. Musa is the best. Ask for him when you visit!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Wael Eljawad

Best service and amazing results

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Wow! Wow! I am very impressed. This is a great place to go take care of your teeth and your smile. The team was very professional examining and providing with long lasting solutions and amazing results. Quality, price and service are top notch.

Angela Kallianiotis

Had my treatments done in this clinic 2…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Had my treatments done in this clinic 2 days ago, even when my plan changed they stayed honest and did not try to rip me off with my money. Go DIS Levent!

Mhmd Khx

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Good service. I would highly recommend it.

Ghiwa Khalifa

Very satisfied with the service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Very satisfied with the service. Would highly recommend.

Nduvho Muthambi

Leave a Review for DIS Levent International

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in 4.Levent.
Yes, dental treatments at DIS Levent International in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of DIS Levent International Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website