Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Istanbuldisakademisi Review

Istanbuldisakademisi Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Istanbuldisakademisi reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Istanbuldisakademisi Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Istanbuldisakademisi information

Istanbuldisakademisi

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Istanbuldisakademisi Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 65 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

Great service professional treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

Great service. Arranged all transfers and hotels as expected. They thought of my overall health first when doing treatment and not just after the money as they were concerned about healing process then further treatment. This is how I know they are professionals. Dentist is immaculate also. Can’t wait to get the rest of my treatment when fully healed.

aaron mckie

Totally fake reviews so totally untrustworthy company

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

As you can tell from the reviews if you read them, most are written by the same person who makes similar mistakes in their written English. They are mostly fake reviews. I told them and they denied it but read for yourself and you will see the comedic errors.

Update! Loads of reviews have disappeared! I have no idea if the others are trustworthy though.

Annoyed

Totally fake reviews so totally untrustworthy company

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 24, 2024

As you can tell from the reviews if you read them, most are written by the same person who makes similar mistakes in their written English. They are mostly fake reviews. I told them and they denied it but read for yourself and you will see the comedic errors.

Update! Loads of reviews have disappeared! I have no idea if the others are trustworthy though.

Annoyed

I was visiting Turkey from USA to get…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I was visiting Turkey from USA to get my teeth done. This stuff is just amazing. Onur general manager so helpful!!! Dr. Candan and all team very professional !!! Clinic extremely clean !!! Doctors very knowledgeable!! Look no further. If you looking for professional life lasting results this is a right place. If you look for quick fix then choose any other Clinic as they will not do that or anything that will have a potential risk or compromise your health !!!!! Thank you guys !!

Joanna Alarcon

I was visiting Turkey from USA to get…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

I was visiting Turkey from USA to get my teeth done. This stuff is just amazing. Onur general manager so helpful!!! Dr. Candan and all team very professional !!! Clinic extremely clean !!! Doctors very knowledgeable!! Look no further. If you looking for professional life lasting results this is a right place. If you look for quick fix then choose any other Clinic as they will not do that or anything that will have a potential risk or compromise your health !!!!! Thank you guys !!

Joanna Alarcon

Relaxing Atmosphere!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Visiting the dentist was a surprisingly pleasant experience. The dentist was incredibly gentle, and the offer of coffee and a relaxing atmosphere immediately put me at ease. I appreciated the tour of the building, which helped alleviate any lingering nerves. Most importantly, the dentist’s honesty about the state of my teeth was refreshing. I strongly recommend this dentist for their professionalism, gentleness, and honesty.

Aaron

İstanbul diş akademisine teşekkürler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 10, 2024

İstanbul diş akademisini internetten araştırırken buldum verilen hizmetten çok memnun kaldım ilk başta kayıdımı yaptılar hızlıca muayenemi oldum ve işlemlere başlamaya karar verdim çok korktuğum implant tedavim acısız bir şekilde gerçekleştirildi birkaç ay sonra ağızım iyileştikten sonra zirkonyum kaplamalarımı yaptırdım sonuçtan inanılmaz memnunum diş akademisine hekimlerine asistanlara Teşekkürler

Gül

Great service and super friendly…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

Great service and super friendly people! If I ever have dental problems and I’m in Istanbul, definitely coming here! My guy Umut was super supportive and friendly. Would recommend to everyone.

Kayra Çevikkol

I love them work experience and stuffs…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 17, 2023

I love them work experience and stuffs are so thoughtful

Ismail

Dişlerimde problem vardı İstanbul’da…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Dişlerimde problem vardı İstanbul’da klinik aramaya başladım internetten İstanbul diş akademisini buldum hemen kayıdımı açıp röntgenimi aldılar ve muayene ettiler doktor bey sorunlarımı açık bir şekilde bana anlattı ikna oldum ücretler piyasadaki kliniklere göre çok makul kaliteli hizmet almak istiyorsanız kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum

Atilla

Leave a Review for Istanbuldisakademisi

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in N/A.
Yes, dental treatments at Istanbuldisakademisi in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Istanbuldisakademisi Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website