Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dent X Review

Dent X Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Dent X reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dent X Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dent X information

Dent X

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jun 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dent X Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dent x( no confundir con la infame…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

Dent x( no confundir con la infame dentix) son una compañía muy profesional. El trato increíble. Viviana es una persona estupenda que se desvive por facilitarte las cosas y que estés cómodo.

Con respecto al tratamiento, no puedo estar más contento. Mi caso era difícil y lo han resuelto con mucha profesionalidad.

Muy contento con el resultado, tanto es así que ya viene más familiares a hacerse tratamientos.

Realmente una compañía muy, muy recomendable.

juan olivieri

Recomiendo Dentx al 1000%

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2024

Recomiendo Dentx al 1000%, en febrero me pusieron 6 implantes con 6 extracciones y prótesis temporal y el 1 de junio he termino el proceso con 24 coronas de zirconio. El trato recibido tanto por mis traductores Viviana, Brandon y Mustafá, por el doctor y por todos los que forman el equipo de esa clínica ha sido maravilloso, cordial y muy preocupados por las expectativas de cada cliente. El proceso ha sido estupendo e indoloro, algo a lo que yo le tenía mucho miedo. Por lo que recomiendo está clínica al mil por cien.

Raquel Secades Méndez

Un résultat époustouflant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Je vais être la plus transparente possible durant ces quelques lignes.si vous avez des aprioris de vous faire soigner en Turquie, ils seront vite effacés chez DENTX tout est fait dans les moindres détails pour que vous soyez le mieux possible de a a z.taxi vip… Hôtel vraiment top.a la clinique on s’occupe de vous Royal…SMS en soirée pour prendre de vos nouvelles chaque jour.les Docteurs super Pro.je suis repartie avec un résultat vraiment impeccable.je prends plaisir aujourd’hui a sourire…. pour clôturer je voudrais remercier mes deux interprètes I et Z mais la personne qui m’a le plus impressionner c’est le docteur Caner…..je ne l’oublierai jamais.cest un docteur vraiment méticuleux.calme respectueux et super pro jusqu’à la dernière minute.il s’est occupé de moi comme pas possible… aujourd’hui je peux le dire mon quotidien a changé.une dentition parfaite change tout.Merci Dentx

Foulon Céline

Un résultat époustouflant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2024

Je vais être la plus transparente possible durant ces quelques lignes.si vous avez des aprioris de vous faire soigner en Turquie, ils seront vite effacés chez DENTX tout est fait dans les moindres détails pour que vous soyez le mieux possible de a a z.taxi vip… Hôtel vraiment top.a la clinique on s’occupe de vous Royal…SMS en soirée pour prendre de vos nouvelles chaque jour.les Docteurs super Pro.je suis repartie avec un résultat vraiment impeccable.je prends plaisir aujourd’hui a sourire…. pour clôturer je voudrais remercier mes deux interprètes I et Z mais la personne qui m’a le plus impressionner c’est le docteur Caner…..je ne l’oublierai jamais.cest un docteur vraiment méticuleux.calme respectueux et super pro jusqu’à la dernière minute.il s’est occupé de moi comme pas possible… aujourd’hui je peux le dire mon quotidien a changé.une dentition parfaite change tout.Merci Dentx

Foulon Céline

Review for DentX in Istanbul, Turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2024

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of receiving dental treatments from the brilliant Dt. Güray Öztürk, an Aesthetic Dentist at DentX in Istanbul, Turkey. Our experience in early May 2024 was nothing short of exceptional. This was my second visit to DentX, during which I had a full set of dental implants, while my husband underwent teeth whitening, an implant, and an abutment procedure. He is scheduled to return in a few months to have the crown fitted.

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. Pre-arranged taxis whisked us around, and the hotel included in the package was excellent. The staff at DentX were friendly and extremely professional, ensuring that our experience was smooth and comfortable. The quality of care and attention to detail we received far exceeded our expectations.

Coming from the UK, where dental prices are exorbitant, we highly recommend DentX to anyone seeking high-quality dental work at a fraction of the cost. Dt. Güray Öztürk’s expertise and the overall service at DentX make it a top choice for dental care. Thank you, DentX, for a fantastic experience!

Elena & David Evans

UK

David

Review for DentX in Istanbul, Turkey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2024

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of receiving dental treatments from the brilliant Dt. Güray Öztürk, an Aesthetic Dentist at DentX in Istanbul, Turkey. Our experience in early May 2024 was nothing short of exceptional. This was my second visit to DentX, during which I had a full set of dental implants, while my husband underwent teeth whitening, an implant, and an abutment procedure. He is scheduled to return in a few months to have the crown fitted.

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. Pre-arranged taxis whisked us around, and the hotel included in the package was excellent. The staff at DentX were friendly and extremely professional, ensuring that our experience was smooth and comfortable. The quality of care and attention to detail we received far exceeded our expectations.

Coming from the UK, where dental prices are exorbitant, we highly recommend DentX to anyone seeking high-quality dental work at a fraction of the cost. Dt. Güray Öztürk’s expertise and the overall service at DentX make it a top choice for dental care. Thank you, DentX, for a fantastic experience!

Elena & David Evans

UK

David

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2024

the service was amazing. The dentists and the whole team are great professionals and great people. the week I spent was amazing and I left with a beautiful smile. the results exceeded my expectations.

Teodor Traikov

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2024

the service was amazing. The dentists and the whole team are great professionals and great people. the week I spent was amazing and I left with a beautiful smile. the results exceeded my expectations.

Teodor Traikov

تجربة جيدة والطبيب كان جد محترف في عمله…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

تجربة جيدة والطبيب كان جد محترف في عمله وتعامله مساعدته كانت جد طيبة و مرحة . كذلك بسمة اللي كانت حاضرة في كل مراحل العلاج كانت لبقة و لطيفة

نشكرهم على كل شيء

Zineb Guerfa

تجربة جيدة والطبيب كان جد محترف في عمله…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 3, 2024

تجربة جيدة والطبيب كان جد محترف في عمله وتعامله مساعدته كانت جد طيبة و مرحة . كذلك بسمة اللي كانت حاضرة في كل مراحل العلاج كانت لبقة و لطيفة

نشكرهم على كل شيء

Zineb Guerfa

Leave a Review for Dent X

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Dent X in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dent X Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website