Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Dent Laracity Dental Clinic Review

Dent Laracity Dental Clinic Score
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
Read all Dent Laracity Dental Clinic reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Dent Laracity Dental Clinic Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Dent Laracity Dental Clinic information

Dent Laracity Dental Clinic

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey May 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Dent Laracity Dental Clinic Turkey Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 95 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

Had my teeth done here thinking I was…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Had my teeth done here thinking I was getting a nice smile but instead I’ve ended up with a big plate like thing in my pallet. That makes my speech really mad so now I have a big lisp. I tried to connect them many times to correct it but with no reply or wasn’t interested. I have since spoken to other dentist that have advised me that they are put in Bent. And would cost another 8000 to correct. hi for some reason it’s come up Joe but my name is David mateer so u can find me now. Ps I’ve contacted you already so please ready before writing back on here.

Joe Wiltshire-brown

Had my teeth done here thinking I was…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Had my teeth done here thinking I was getting a nice smile but instead I’ve ended up with a big plate like thing in my pallet. That makes my speech really mad so now I have a big lisp. I tried to connect them many times to correct it but with no reply or wasn’t interested. I have since spoken to other dentist that have advised me that they are put in Bent. And would cost another 8000 to correct. hi for some reason it’s come up Joe but my name is David mateer so u can find me now. Ps I’ve contacted you already so please ready before writing back on here.

Joe Wiltshire-brown

World class 5* treatment & hospitality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

We just back from my Dental treatment in Antalya -Laracity Clinic.

What I can say has been one of the most positive experiences I’ve had.

Six months ago I went to place the implants and now the the treatment is completed with the fitting of the crowns.

Words can’t describe my gratitude, the attention and respect from all personnel as they treat us. We were treated like royalty from the very start. Upon arriving at the Airport and collected with Kenan’s luxury limousine and was taken to the 5* luxury spa hotel. Daily collection from/to the hotel is hassle-free!

I want to express my gratefulness to Ceran my coordinator, who was always on hand 24/7 for any questions I needed to ask, she was always so friendly, helpful, kind and caring, and she will remain a friend to me forever.. my dentist were Dr Ahmet and Dr Abdallah very professional and experienced people, they went above and beyond to give me the result which was perfect for me.

Also one big thank you to the new coordinator Nazike for the assistance she gave us!

I can’t say enough good things about this clinic, and I would highly recommend it.!!

Krassy Nanov

World class 5* treatment & hospitality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

We just back from my Dental treatment in Antalya -Laracity Clinic.

What I can say has been one of the most positive experiences I’ve had.

Six months ago I went to place the implants and now the the treatment is completed with the fitting of the crowns.

Words can’t describe my gratitude, the attention and respect from all personnel as they treat us. We were treated like royalty from the very start. Upon arriving at the Airport and collected with Kenan’s luxury limousine and was taken to the 5* luxury spa hotel. Daily collection from/to the hotel is hassle-free!

I want to express my gratefulness to Ceran my coordinator, who was always on hand 24/7 for any questions I needed to ask, she was always so friendly, helpful, kind and caring, and she will remain a friend to me forever.. my dentist were Dr Ahmet and Dr Abdallah very professional and experienced people, they went above and beyond to give me the result which was perfect for me.

Also one big thank you to the new coordinator Nazike for the assistance she gave us!

I can’t say enough good things about this clinic, and I would highly recommend it.!!

Krassy Nanov

I have just finished my treatment with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

I have just finished my treatment with Dentlaracity I am over the moon with my new smile.

The staff are all really friendly and professional, the process went really smooth after my consultation on Monday evening, preparation began Tuesday morning, temporary teeth where fitted Tuesday evening then I had my new smile completed on Wednesday and my final check ups on Friday the process went really smooth.

The transfers were really good to always on time and the communication was really good with my care coordinator too.

I stayed in a hotel where a few of us all used different dentist’s and I will honestly say mine was the best for treatment and service. I highly recommend this dentist to anybody wanting a professional service and a fantastic smile.

customer

I have just finished my treatment with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

I have just finished my treatment with Dentlaracity I am over the moon with my new smile.

The staff are all really friendly and professional, the process went really smooth after my consultation on Monday evening, preparation began Tuesday morning, temporary teeth where fitted Tuesday evening then I had my new smile completed on Wednesday and my final check ups on Friday the process went really smooth.

The transfers were really good to always on time and the communication was really good with my care coordinator too.

I stayed in a hotel where a few of us all used different dentist’s and I will honestly say mine was the best for treatment and service. I highly recommend this dentist to anybody wanting a professional service and a fantastic smile.

customer

Dent Lara City

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Just finished my treatment at this clinic (7 implants and 24 Zirconia crowns). I really can’t find words to describe my experience. Amazing from start to finish. My special thanks to Hussein, my patient coordinator (thank you for everything ) and to my dentist Elif Ok,( if I will say you have been brilliant is not enough).

In simple words, if you have decided to have your dental treatment done in Turkey and if you have chosen Dent Lara Clinic, you have simply chosen the best.

Thank you!

Ioan Horatiu

Dent Lara City

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Just finished my treatment at this clinic (7 implants and 24 Zirconia crowns). I really can’t find words to describe my experience. Amazing from start to finish. My special thanks to Hussein, my patient coordinator (thank you for everything ) and to my dentist Elif Ok,( if I will say you have been brilliant is not enough).

In simple words, if you have decided to have your dental treatment done in Turkey and if you have chosen Dent Lara Clinic, you have simply chosen the best.

Thank you!

Ioan Horatiu

Hi I'm carol

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2024

Hi I’m carol

I want to say how excellent this company is I’ve given 5 stars for the excellence this company deserves the staff has looked after me and my 2 daughters throughout our experience I’ve finished my treatment now and i must say they have done wonders for me and given me back my smile the staff are working tiresly around the clock to get our procedures done and have the upmost courtesy at all times, my work needed 2 visits and i got a lovely tan to go with my new teeth i would like to thank Emrah and all the staff for giving me back my confidence and most of all my smile so thank you once again Dent laracity

Carol Warrender

From being picked up from the airport…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2024

From being picked up from the airport to being dropped back off was 5star service! Communication was brilliant and nothing was too much effort for them! Highly recommend!!!

Ash Keo

Leave a Review for Dent Laracity Dental Clinic

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Antalya.
Yes, dental treatments at Dent Laracity Dental Clinic in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Dent Laracity Dental Clinic Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website