Our Customer Rate Us 9.2 / 10
4.7/5

Estelinda Review

Estelinda Score
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
Read all Estelinda reviews collected from trusted sources or leave a review yourself. Our expert review is coming soon.

Estelinda Turkey Expert Review

Our Expert Review will be available shortly. In the meantime, we invite you to share your personal experiences with the clinic by leaving a review.

Estelinda information

Estelinda

Top Rated Dental Clinics in Turkey Jul 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey
WE RECOMMEND

Denthub

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey

Smile Team

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey
Book a free consultation, now with dental screening worth €250!

All Estelinda Turkey Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I did a hair transplant at Estelinda a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I did a hair transplant at Estelinda a few months ago and the results have been very satisfying so far. Their staff is friendly, the hotel is good. It was a little disturbing having to wait for my drive for half an hour but they had already messaged me while I was flying that they would be late. Istanbul traffic they said, which I would give right after seeing it myself. Except that the results seem perfectly fine as expected. Totally recommend.

Hasan

Estelinda is very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Estelinda is very professional,

Endri

High standard service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2021

High standard service! Starting with the initial communications everything was very satisfactory and polite. The answers were very detailed. The transfers very practical and well organized. The daily schedule very punctual and helpful as I knew beforehand what and when I would be doing something.

Ahmet

Great service and perfect aftercare

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Great service and perfect aftercare. I did the treatment a week ago and the staff is always active to answer my questons. Highly recommended.

Mark O

I had a breast lift surgery with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2021

I had a breast lift surgery with Estelinda in Istanbul and the results were amazing. The staff was very kind and helpful. Everything was so nice organizes from the transfers to the hotel and clinic. I recommend Estelinda to everyone.

Katherine Johnson

I booked a HT after communicating with…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2021

I booked a HT after communicating with Estelinda for months and I am glad I did. From the transfer from the airport to the hotel and clinic the service has been great and relaxing. They even look after you on the day of surgery and give lunch. Even when back at home they often ask about how the aftercare is going. Until now everything has gone well. Waiting for the final results. No doubt I recommend Estelinda 100%.

Nurettin Karabacak

My experience at Estelinda has been…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2021

My experience at Estelinda has been great. The instructions my assistant gave were very clear and easy for anyone to follow. After arriving at the clinic I was greeted and taken through all the steps while having someone by me to translate. The trichologist was a nice and very experienced woman. Her professionalism and knowledge makes you feel you are in good hands. I am really happy with the results so far.

Martin R.

The experience with ESTELINDA was…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2021

The experience with ESTELINDA was amazing. They were very helpful to sort out every issue that I worried such as finding my way from the aiport to the hotel or to the clinic. It has been just one week from the operation and the results are good as the operation went as I was told by the doctor. They said the results take some time so lets see. So far I can say I highly recommand ESTELINDA to anyone looking for a Hair transplant!

Geljus Baushi

Leave a Review for Estelinda

Compare prices & Find The Right Clinic

Frequently asked questions

The clinic is situated in Istanbul.
Yes, dental treatments at Estelinda in Turkey are often more cost-effective than in many Western countries.
Genuine reviews of Estelinda Turkey can be easily accessed on our website. We list real people reviews from trusted sources, and you can even leave a review yourself.
Last updated in Aug 2023

Get the best offers

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website